Agree.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Looks are subjective.
haha nice sia, open minded gal perhapes. hope got more this type of galOriginally posted by the.owl:A chio bu said that she only go out with hot guys, she said "its not shallow, its biological, why would you want to go out with someone you dont wanna have sex with?"![]()
they are very attractive.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i like older women![]()
YANDAO!Originally posted by feb31:Sigh.. means my gf will be normal looking then....![]()
fuck off awayOriginally posted by ILPSY:How come I still haven't found my yandao???
Yandao, hands up please!!!![]()
Originally posted by boka:fuck off away
To cut it short, she just admitted that she is a s!ut.Originally posted by the.owl:A chio bu said that she only go out with hot guys, she said "its not shallow, its biological, why would you want to go out with someone you dont wanna have sex with?"![]()
patheticOriginally posted by ILPSY:![]()
looks are nothing compared to morality etc.Originally posted by noahnoah:looking guys..........
Sometimes if you walk on the street.....
You will happen to see guys that are very hamsome
but the gf sibo normal looking or
The girl very chio but the guy so normal looking one sia
My friends told me that
oooooo
If guy got very chio girlfriend, afraid that
the girl will kena hook by another guy
so have a normal looking girl will be more on
the safer side lar
Wat you guys think of it?
yes yes... love is about $$$$Originally posted by Keii:Can wake up your idea? Love is not about looks, dammit.