Originally posted by FireIce:picnic where?
wat food u bringing?
if no play those beach games i oso dunno wat u can do.......
suntan, swim, kua zabor, beo tabor
maybe all use laptop, connect to wifi and chat on msn
risk of drowningOriginally posted by SGCOWS:maybe go.Wild Wild Wet?
it may be very costy. think twice, go sentosa lah. atleast water can swim
old friend, have a lots of thing to talk. unless, not so close anymore =(.Originally posted by popikachu:ya i planned an outing in the holiday but the only thing i plan is who is going...
i totally dunno what to do... we are all old long lost friend... maybe do something that can chat more but i totally dunno what to do...
haiz... maybe picnic? but what to do during picnic?
Waaa...haha, then newcomer like me will find it hard to integrate into this community -> no point going outing? =(Originally posted by SGCOWS:old friend, have a lots of thing to talk. unless, not so close anymore =(.
yea i forgot to mention. getting high is also good.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:play that twister game lor...
if high enough...play guitar sing song or dance lor..
ya damn rightOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:yea i forgot to mention. getting high is also good.
getting high with people u don't know is the best way to get to know each other trust me. when u're high u don't worry about anything. there wont be any awkward silences and u wont have to make small talk or come up with interesting questions for people and everyone is totally open. u'll become really good friends after.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ya damn right
but please la..most of them will be meeting for the first time...getting high infront of a stranger and make a fool of yourself?this one not MOS or ZOOK lei..