eyelid divider can from where huh? my eyes become so dry when its double eyelids..Originally posted by Eiizumi:get eyelid divider, those you stik at your eye lide there.
its temp one, but dunno what will happen if you put too long lah. maybe become double.
When I'm tired, my single eyelid goes double or even triple.
Then my double goes triple.
I have single eyelid on one eye, and double another.
orh.. eye dry arh.. you mean your eyes dry then it'll become double?Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:eyelid divider can from where huh? my eyes become so dry when its double eyelids..
no...it double liao then become dry...Originally posted by Eiizumi:orh.. eye dry arh.. you mean your eyes dry then it'll become double?
For eyelid divider, i not sure. I haven't touch that stupid thing since my aunt who's beautician used it on me when I was a kid.
iam a born double eye-lid personOriginally posted by pinkish purple papayas:from single eyelid to double eyelids and back again?
i can leh..by default i should be single eyelid, if i switch to double eyelid, my eyes will become very dry and it doesnt stay long too..
how to make it stay longer ah?
is there a natural process to make it permanent double eyelids?