hanor, i also wonder why too???Originally posted by BrUtUs:duno y they die die wun bring raw here...
yeah, dun let me see triple h, he will get pwnz by me.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:they never bring raw de lei..
maybe raw wrestlers more pretigious than smackdown ones..scared they come singapore get killed or something![]()
Originally posted by Combo DudeZ:Damn it man ! my dad dun allow me to go watch cox i fail my test ! Im so going to miss it man ! Last time i went b4 and the ringside sits were $1000++ and i brought a $700++ sit which is now $155 . the price suddenly drop so much and i actuall can hav the ringside sit man ! Must try hard to pls my dad so can at ringside can touch the wrestler !![]()
To me, 1st row is probably worth it, but for the same price for the 2nd - 5th row, dont think its worth. Makes a lot of difference between seating 1st & 2nd row to me. Unlike concerts & musical plays, wrestling performances involves lots of audience involvement, so its always gd to be in the 1st rowOriginally posted by Master -_-:im also contemplating getting the ringside seats..but like not much perks leh..unless they throw in a pre-show mingling with the stars, then i think quite worth it.. but spending so much moolah for a chance to be shown on tv with your self-made poster and waving your middle finger isnt that quite rewarding![]()

Wrestling is scripted??? That's it. I will stop watching! Geez, i will probably start watching sitcom, drama shows or movies maybe.....wait a min.....Originally posted by CKeer:Wanna watch wrestling?
Cheers.
CK
took you long enough to realizeOriginally posted by limpshaggy:Wrestling is scripted??? That's it. I will stop watching! Geez, i will probably start watching sitcom, drama shows or movies maybe.....wait a min.....![]()
Originally posted by Combo DudeZ:wooo my dad allowed me to go ! But when i go online order ! i cant see the detail seating maps ! I wan get front sit ! I want touch the superstar badly !![]()

so, i juz paid my hse's $110 tv licence fees u noe...........hmmmm......Originally posted by pierre^^:Wahh
i wan to see Triple H
and Y2J
and Sexy Chocolate
and Godfather
and viscera
x-pac
Dudley Boyz
Hardy Boyz
Edge and Christian
Kurt Angle
Kane
Undertaker
McMahon Family
Tajiri and Funaki
Batista
APA
Rey Mysterio
William Regal
nt forgetting
trish
Stephanie
Lita
torrie
ok i noe most of them dun exists animore
Aniway i nv follow the show for a long time liao since the LOUSY CHEAPO mediacorp decided not to air WWE
Dunno its because of rights issue
or because too many stupid overprotective parents complaint