where got scold u?Originally posted by soulwinner:then u ke ke?![]()
Don't scold me...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
New crapbox!
hihi fifi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:me back!!!
me go eat porridge and drink bubble tea.........
faster go join fifiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi fifi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me also hungree.......
What's wrong?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont wanna go school!![]()
i dunnoOriginally posted by MooKu:Should I?
I just received a letter from SingTel, saying I can get a free Nokia 5070 and free 6 months subscription if I simply upgrade my plan to a Classic or iOne and sign on for 2 years.
I lazy to go count if the additional money I spend on the monthly plan can be covered by the 6 months free subscription...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno
means every mth u spend more money only
Originally posted by MooKu:What's wrong?
Oh yah you give wenwen the present oredi?
Yeah I like that tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the nissin laksa gravy really nice sia
more like screwed up.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:give liao
school is pretty boring lah.![]()
pasta sauce..Originally posted by FireIce:i bought pasta sauce, nissin laksa and tomyam seafood, pinepple juice, sara choc swirl pound cake, ruffles cheddar and sour cream (no more bbq) and some bbq-flavoured crackers
the 160g pringles going for $3.85 for 2
but i neber buy
now a bit regret.....