Cannot say. Later you search and spam my pic here.Originally posted by motoway:reali ar? wad's ur user name? siao liao i super outdated, i tink i 2 yrs ago start to siao her onli..
i see.. u like pretty young things huh.. After her my name is becum sexy image liao..
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Cannot say. Later you search and spam my pic here.
Now i siao over sugaya risako.
Originally posted by motoway:X2
Kpop also is steady.![]()
Originally posted by Technomage:jrock best
[/url]?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Ahem, that one is j-POP.

yea but they blardy heck earn soooo much in tt one yr.. more den i tink i can earn in a life time..Originally posted by soulwinner:Just wait for another few year and nobody will recongnize them...
Because this IS J-Rock mah.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:?![]()

r their songs good?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Because this IS J-Rock mah.
If you don't like rock, then very hard lor, unless you only worship them for their image.Originally posted by motoway:r their songs good?
I noe they are veri hong but i nv listen to their songs b4..
If i dun like rock will their songs till appeal to me huh?
Depends.Originally posted by motoway:r their songs good?
I noe they are veri hong but i nv listen to their songs b4..
If i dun like rock will their songs till appeal to me huh?
Your pic why all not nice oneOriginally posted by motoway:Forever <3 still!![]()
[/img]Me too!Originally posted by FireIce:huh....
i think i outdated oso
i oni know Fahrenheit![]()