Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
are you attempting to pick up girls in this forum?
come come powerhouse.....free entry and 5 free drinks ladiesOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Wednesday night is Ladies' Night anyway, right?![]()
Ulterior MotiveOriginally posted by zbox:Drinks on me
if u free wed nite ... till am ... come zuok lah
dare zzz on job ...or in schl ... next day
email me [email protected]
so what do i get in return for emailing you.........drinks on the house arOriginally posted by zbox:if u free wed nite ... till am ... come zuok lah
dare zzz on job ...or in schl ... next day
email me [email protected]
75% of your time is wasted queueing.. only 25% is chiong..Originally posted by FireIce:zouk is ginah pi place
i prefer st james.
Originally posted by FireIce:see the topic sentence
"drinks on me"
means u go there, buy a drink, and pour on him
so good?Originally posted by FireIce:come come powerhouse.....free entry and 5 free drinks ladies
come come the clinic.....free entry and 5 free drinks for ladies
Originally posted by FireIce:
zouk is ginah pi place [/b]
>> ginah oso can consume alcohol meh ! flirting ... kissing some mo ... like tat better ginah
i prefer st james.
>> u meant go there 6 times a week not enuff - 1 day zuokout lah
yahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so good?
bu qu bai bu qu..
haha..
i no need QOriginally posted by manjieass:75% of your time is wasted queueing.. only 25% is chiong..
coz u e bouncer rite.Originally posted by FireIce:i no need Q
ya F| go in bounce around by peopleOriginally posted by motoway:coz u e bouncer rite.![]()