So what if I was mocking at him.Originally posted by eagle:Still, there's no need for u to even remind others. That itself is a form of mocking.
Furthermore, people who sucks at reading comprehension belong in ITE? That is a very serious generalisation that u hv made without good proof and statistics to back up ur claims.
oh wait, why should i even bother with someone, who only knows how to make those bo liao thread about, can someone please kill my motherOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:So what if I was mocking at him.

so what ah?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:So what if I was mocking at him.
My life goal is more simple. I just wish to be able to be useful or do/accomplish something useful for mankind, yet working on something that will interest me, though I'm far from it yet.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My life goal is to become a NeuroScientist/ Medical Microbiologist/ Neuro Surgoen.
Originally posted by eagle:My life goal is more simple. I just wish to be able to be useful or do/accomplish something useful for mankind, yet working on something that will interest me, though I'm far from it yet.
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:what pic ?
[b]ANYONE BUT THAT GIRL IN THAT PIC[/b]
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:all are pathetic?
And all others are just pathetic humans who do not understand the "REAL" meaning of life.![]()
fancy bird u wasting ur time on these clones lahOriginally posted by eagle:all are pathetic?
U must be Dharma reincarnated then.
i'm bored.Originally posted by Ferret:fancy bird u wasting ur time on these clones lah![]()
fly back to spore and have dinner with me.Originally posted by eagle:i'm bored.
? NANI ?Originally posted by eagle:all are pathetic?
U must be Dharma reincarnated then.
why dun u fly to germany and I bring u tourOriginally posted by Ferret:fly back to spore and have dinner with me.
I'm learning from LKY to pick on words and phrases.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:? NANI ?
Just my assumption of what eric cartman is thinking.
Not what i feel la. knn
chillz, pal.Originally posted by allentyb:how about this thread?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=252700
how about this thread?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=245804
how about this thread?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240997
how about this thread?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=234827
how about this thread?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=230231
have i list enough link to show that you are not even talking sense at all, and you are nothing more than a attention seeker