oh.... any pic?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:felicia chin.
sure not?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:felicia chin.
no lar.. i dun tink it's felicia.. If on current issue magazines.. can onli beOriginally posted by blowfish:listening to FM95 and glenn said a actress on the front page of magazine had a nose job and everyone knows about it... who is she?
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:felicin chin is my guess only lei.
not confirm is her lei..![]()
Originally posted by 798:le yao? but i think she only had forechin surgery as she had an accident before.
but le yao is always chio in my view.
yea lor.. sibeh dua.. sumore all black black one.. onli e spider is relevant..Originally posted by 798:i think blowfish's siggy so BIG!!! can meh?
long time no see! u graduated already?Originally posted by motoway:yea lor.. sibeh dua.. sumore all black black one.. onli e spider is relevant..
U noe i who meh?!?!?Originally posted by 798:long time no see! u graduated already?
the one next to Eunice Olsen is Debbie Wong.Originally posted by motoway:no lar.. i dun tink it's felicia.. If on current issue magazines.. can onli be
1) Fionia Xie
2) Eunice Olsen
3) Jade Seah
4) the one beside Eunice olsen on 8 days Dunoe who
Felicia's nose dun look plastic.. My guess will be Jade/ Fiona.. Eunice not reali actress wad..
dunoe lar.. den got possibility is her?Originally posted by godzillaliu88:the one next to Eunice Olsen is Debbie Wong.
Debbie wong you dont know?
XX got on cover page meh?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Izzit xx? But fugly leh...
But xx is not an actress.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Izzit xx? But fugly leh...
nuthing wrong.Originally posted by Meat Pao:Whats wrong.
Its nothing wrong?
Unless if extreme case.....like Michael Jackson.......
If not extreme, its not wrong...its just like when u comb ur hair to look good.
Meat Pao.
dude pic boh work leh~Originally posted by kivine:FC. Not the cover, but perhaps inside the mag?
Issue 865, 8 days.
Double eyelids too.
Might be wrong though, camera angle?
Image:
http://img181.imageshack.us/my.php?image=fchinhl8.jpg