Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:
one day u and your wife kana capture by terrorists in usa then the terrorist take out a computer and ask u to transfer all your money and property into his bank account. u say need more time to get rdy. He ask go back sell your property but he keep your wife as hostage. if u dun return by 10 day he rape and kill your wife. will u sell all your asset or left your wife alone?
extra info: u r quite a rich person, u and your wife r child hood friends. married 4 10 years liao. As chio as lin chin ling.
1) Offer a reward of 1 million to bring my wife back.
2) Work with the police on the case
3) If the terrorists is capture by your man, teach them step by step the true meaning of the true meaning of the word pain.
4) After the police brings back my wife. Sent your man to "collect" their wifes children and relatives. Torture each and every single one of them in front of the terrorist and force him to blow each one of them up. Last step is to blow them up in areas where they wish to protect.
5) and if the police failed use many bombs to blow up the areas where the terrorists is active or wish to protect. Since they want to play then play it up all the way.