Any 3rd party around that knows that the $700 was lent out?Originally posted by pierre^^:My fren who is a regular, lend $700 to his colleague, whom have since left the service
But everytime he ask for his money, the lousy fren always say no money
So this has been dragged on for nearly 1 yr +
The loan was based on goodwill, therefore there is no black and white
Arent there legal ways to get back his money, without having to threaten and beat him?
inspector u gonna arrest him?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's like a tub of water being poured out. There is no way of recovery.
SG have a law, even you lent money to your friends, it's still considered illegal.
really?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's like a tub of water being poured out. There is no way of recovery.
SG have a law, even you lent money to your friends, it's still considered illegal.
exactly. To not close frens, i take it as give away when i lend them. Count my self very lucky if they return.Originally posted by FireIce:lend fren money always like tt one lah.....
must be mentally prepared the fren wun return one
if there is.. please tell mi too... i also kena this case b4... i think for mi it's 700 or 650.. i also cannot remember..a few of my colleagues kena too... later than we realised all of us kena con... knn..Originally posted by pierre^^:My fren who is a regular, lend $700 to his colleague, whom have since left the service
But everytime he ask for his money, the lousy fren always say no money
So this has been dragged on for nearly 1 yr +
The loan was based on goodwill, therefore there is no black and white
Arent there legal ways to get back his money, without having to threaten and beat him?