mai keh...u got No 3 also...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No. 1 and 2.
excuse me ?Originally posted by Xtrider:8. cloning
9. ferreting
10. nothin
yar i edit liao. lumber 3 added liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:mai keh...u got No 3 also...
u pmed me and ask me for my msn and friendster account![]()
i lim kopi neber use straw de lah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar i edit liao. lumber 3 added liao.
Where I got ask you your msn? that day you say wanna drink kopi leh. then saw want to share straw.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:banning ppl for breaking rules, like flooding topics.
I SUDDENLY got MANY THINGS come to my mind mah...Originally posted by FireIce:banning ppl for breaking rules, like flooding topics.
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Devil1976:I SUDDENLY got MANY THINGS come to my mind mah...
Normally TOO BUSY liao, now can afford then ON SHOT and RELEASE lor...![]()
Slowly slowly post.. not post all in one time..Originally posted by Devil1976:I SUDDENLY got MANY THINGS come to my mind mah...
Normally TOO BUSY liao, now can afford then ON SHOT and RELEASE lor...![]()

wtf is ferreting?Originally posted by Xtrider:9. ferreting
pls refer to the post above uOriginally posted by NPNT:wtf is ferreting?![]()
bullying meOriginally posted by NPNT:wtf is ferreting?![]()
I VERY BUSY! Let me 'RELEASE' can or not...?? <Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Slowly slowly post.. not post all in one time..
you try lor. see next time you can login anot.Originally posted by Devil1976:I VERY BUSY! Let me 'RELEASE' can or not...?? <>