I was waiting in plain sight !Originally posted by Eric Cartman:u stood me up la!
what the ferret? we went to meet u leh..Originally posted by Eric Cartman:u stood me up and went to have affair with NPNT
U SAID U WERE IN YOUR FLAT OPPOSITE WATCHING NOW WHATOriginally posted by Ferret:I was waiting in plain sight !
where got other ppl in pinak at that time of the night !
-hmrf-
-sulks-
u never turn up say so lah !
coward~!
u dont anyhow anyhow T.TOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:u stood me up and went to have affair with NPNT
ya la.. we went to meet u leh..Originally posted by Ferret:u dont anyhow anyhow T.T
dishonestOriginally posted by Ferret:u dont anyhow anyhow T.T
i walked over around 1202....takes like 3 mins to get there.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:U SAID U WERE IN YOUR FLAT OPPOSITE WATCHING NOW WHAT
U LIE I WAS THERE 11.45 TO 12.15 AND NO ONE WORE PINK EXCEPT A MANOriginally posted by Ferret:i walked over around 1202....takes like 3 mins to get there.
waited till 1235 then i walked back ok ?
if not why i asked u wait at tampines mrt T.T
which side of the mrt ?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:U LIE I WAS THERE 11.45 TO 12.15 AND NO ONE WORE PINK EXCEPT A MAN
he walked from the mrt to outside the mrtOriginally posted by Ferret:which side of the mrt ?
i was walking around both sides and i didnt see a man in pink.
mrt closed from 1150 pm onwards boy....Originally posted by Eric Cartman:he walked from the mrt to outside the mrt
HE REALLY NEBER TURN UP !Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i can't believe, both of you still fighting over this small issue.
why not, pick another date, and i will also be there lor
does it really matter, who on earth, would pick a date to meet up at 12 am?Originally posted by Ferret:HE REALLY NEBER TURN UP !
i want to meet him in pte![]()
I reached at 11.45 lehOriginally posted by Ferret:mrt closed from 1150 pm onwards boy....
some hotel rates are cheaper after 12am ....Originally posted by allentyb:does it really matter, who on earth, would pick a date to meet up at 12 am?
/me back to my release
and i was there from 12 05/06 till 1235.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:I reached at 11.45 leh
whatever, u r not sincere at allOriginally posted by Ferret:and i was there from 12 05/06 till 1235.![]()
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:whatever, u r not sincere at all
I can recall details of the night he was unable to confirm.Originally posted by allentyb:SMLJ LAH?
u both
who can actually, vouch that you are there in the first place?
any proof or not?
wah lauOriginally posted by Ferret:I can recall details of the night he was unable to confirm.
why would i lie when i live just right across the mrt ? T.T