i have this hairstyle, only that I have my fringe, my friend has this type of exact hair stylereally meh? look carefully....the hairstyle is long at the front and relatively quite short at the sides, and long again at the back.....it is not just any out-of-bed messy hairstyle loh.
can just say that. to be more accurate, print it out and show hairstylist. mention that you want your hair cut layered, too!Originally posted by Nikar2:long at the front and relatively quite short at the sides, and long again at the back.....
Want to con XDD againOriginally posted by FireIce:like tt oso nice
if u look like him, welcome to send me a PM.
yeap, quite short at the sides, layered at the back..long in front.Originally posted by Nikar2:thanks for your replies, everyone!
(dark snowboy)
really meh? look carefully....the hairstyle is long at the front and relatively quite short at the sides, and long again at the back.....it is not just any out-of-bed messy hairstyle loh.
but anyone can provide tips on how to get this hairstyle?
like, the front part must not cut for 2 months to make it long etc.?
then in front how to spike? it's not really spiky, but a little natural-looking.......thanks!
can just say that. to be more accurate, print it out and show hairstylist. mention that you want your hair cut layered, too! Wink will look nice. try not to go for that colour in the pic though.but wait....when you style the front part, how to style?
Hahaha...i was trying to figure out if it's him...so i guess i was right =)Originally posted by FireIce:the gatsby ad is using takuya!!!
but not everyone got takuya face leh..........