oooo....sentosa cove should also be a most wanted address in singaporeOriginally posted by motoway:Esplanade area i walk till sian!! But i still like e ambience.. Veri peaceful..
My dream house is The Clift!! The new condo tt is gonna be built which oversees the F1 racing track..![]()
yup can aso see the view of JB if u go to 1 of the 25 floors high flatsOriginally posted by Deino:wot?
that was a pic of JB.

wah lau pikachu 14 yr old jiu so happening liao.. i regret nt gging to workforce earlier la.. can get to noe ppl and socialise.. i started hols job onli at 17..Originally posted by popikachu:last time i always overnite at the age of 14, play, gamble, eat drink, chat, crap... all around our area lah... then a number of us work mac de want to get anything also easy for us cus very near...
then after that we will go out after sun rise then nite time go back sleep...
I still remember once kena chase by police car when we ride bicycle on road in the middle of the nite lol...
ya i go into workforce in a very young age...Originally posted by motoway:wah lau pikachu 14 yr old jiu so happening liao.. i regret nt gging to workforce earlier la.. can get to noe ppl and socialise.. i started hols job onli at 17..![]()