hmm.. hope not.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i wont date guys shorter than me coz im oredi standing at 1.5m.![]()
Cos' the 7 shorties can help her do 7 things at one time... ahem..Originally posted by yong93:No Choice i too short liao
Anyways y u care tall or not its the feelin u noe FEELING ???
Snow White lives with 7 shorties and she doesnt even mind leh ...
Yes.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....if you know a girl and find her interesting, but the thing is, she is taller than you...
hahahahahahaha.... I like this analogy of urs.Originally posted by yong93:Snow White lives with 7 shorties and she doesnt even mind leh ...
it would be kinda awkward but why not......Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....if you know a girl and find her interesting, but the thing is, she is taller than you...
OR if you're a girl, will you date a guy who is shorter than you?
some ppl dun mind eye level at her chest areaOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:I would if I don't have to crank my neck upwards a big deal.
Ask her bend down la!!! If she wearing low-cut dress...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....then how to kiss her?![]()
im gonna ask u.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:I am 193 and if the gal is 2 m tall , It will be very odd ! So far havent come across a girl who is taller than me . If I ever do, I will definately give it a try .
u tried looking in the national basketball team?Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:I am 193 and if the gal is 2 m tall , It will be very odd ! So far havent come across a girl who is taller than me . If I ever do, I will definately give it a try .
my ex said something like that before..Originally posted by dork3d:Hmmm... Height is not an issue...
When lying down flat, guys will still be taller...![]()
tao yan maOriginally posted by SGpork:becos pillow is hiding under her skirt?![]()