.....who knows, she ditch you first!Originally posted by darkhour:actuali i wun date girls who r taller than me...but then my gf is still growing while i stop liao...moreover, shes reaching my height in a few cm time...gah so who cares...taller than taller la...otherwise what?ditch her meh![]()
.....maybe this is the reason he break off with you?Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:okay larh, not really...
cos he spiked his hair REALLY high. so end up about same height. but he kept commenting on how weird it felt to look up at a girl.![]()
.....what is this all about? still got some more pictures?Originally posted by seow:
I am defintely notOriginally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:YOU! you uncle le what.
..... -whines-Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:Plssse stop arguing between Ferret and Crystal_Dumpling, or else i will skin one and eat the other![]()
WOI!si gina...dun come n curse me horOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....who knows, she ditch you first!![]()
i watch it too!!! its so funny and nice!! haha, im very crazy over it now. and woah! i thought that my height is bad enough. do you like being tall? because i really dont.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:I'm 178cm...
Whenever my friends ask me what is my requirement for a boyfriend, i always say that the guy MUST be taller than me. 180cm at least
However... the guy i like now is shorter than me
My ex was also shorter than me by a few cm last time...
Do any of your watch the anime Lovely Complex? It's about a 172cm girl with a 154cm guy...![]()
.....whyOriginally posted by Ferret:..... -whines-![]()
.....koala bear so short, polar bear perhaps?Originally posted by xxthunder:Sure why not,I will hug her like a kola bear.
Best part,she can wear high heel when she is with me,as I believe female are entitle to do so whether they have short bf or not.![]()
.....should thank me for warning you firstOriginally posted by darkhour:WOI!si gina...dun come n curse me hor
.....Did the guy married the girl in the end?Originally posted by kamiyo:i watch it too!!! its so funny and nice!! haha, im very crazy over it now. and woah! i thought that my height is bad enough. do you like being tall? because i really dont.
who say he break off with me? don't xiao kan wo okay?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....maybe this is the reason he break off with you?
i love being tall! I get many perks likeOriginally posted by kamiyo:i watch it too!!! its so funny and nice!! haha, im very crazy over it now. and woah! i thought that my height is bad enough. do you like being tall? because i really dont.
go die laOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....should thank me for warning you first![]()
Im 173cm! But there are so many bad points for being so tall.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:i love being tall! I get many perks like
-fresh air at concerts and in mrts.
-able to carry off long tshirts
-thrash my opponents at captains ball. i just raise my hand and i can defend the ball.
-can carry off big bags
aiyah a lot of things larh. what's your height? Be proud of your body, girl! ^_^ So many girls want to be tall also cannot, have to compensate with high heels. I always laugh at the shorties who wear like 6inch heels but only come up to my shoulders.
..... you can look down on people without appearing arrogantOriginally posted by kamiyo:Im 173cm! But there are so many bad points for being so tall.
- Get glared and suaned for wearing heels by my much shorter friends
- Waste more lotion and shower gel cause larger surface area
- Cannot xiao niao yi ren
- Always the captain in captain's ball
- Always have to help people take stuff on top of cupboard
- If there's lightning you will die first
- When in crowded areas, my friends always use me as the totem pole of their meeting point.
_|-|o *cries* who say its illegal for tall girls to wear heels!
.....migrate to America and find those NBA basketball playersOriginally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:i love being tall! I get many perks like
-fresh air at concerts and in mrts.
-able to carry off long tshirts
-thrash my opponents at captains ball. i just raise my hand and i can defend the ball.
-can carry off big bags
aiyah a lot of things larh. what's your height? Be proud of your body, girl! ^_^ So many girls want to be tall also cannot, have to compensate with high heels. I always laugh at the shorties who wear like 6inch heels but only come up to my shoulders.