Never tried b4..But my impression of the pore pack is like "curing the symptoms but not the illness" U strip it out..It disappears..Days later ur pores clog again and back to square one.. Correct me if im wrong please...I also have undefeatable blackheads.Originally posted by FireIce:use the biore pore pack
or masking tape oso can
some ppl's pores are big.....so u squeeze liao u still see the "hole"
it's ok lah
most impt is to keep ur face clean
it's ur skin's natural way of purging oilOriginally posted by Twice A Day:Never tried b4..But my impression of the pore pack is like "curing the symptoms but not the illness" U strip it out..It disappears..Days later ur pores clog again and back to square one.. Correct me if im wrong please...I also have undefeatable blackheads.
That is where toner comes in. It tones and decrease the size of the hole. Use witch-hazel with rosemary extract toner. You can buy them cheap from Guardian.Originally posted by Twice A Day:Never tried b4..But my impression of the pore pack is like "curing the symptoms but not the illness" U strip it out..It disappears..Days later ur pores clog again and back to square one.. Correct me if im wrong please...I also have undefeatable blackheads.
Cool..i shall be the official tester of that product...Update soon...Originally posted by LustyLucille:That is where toner comes in. It tones and decrease the size of the hole. Use witch-hazel with rosemary extract toner. You can buy them cheap from Guardian.
Good luck![]()
surgery?Originally posted by mystee:but toner only temp close or tighten the pores..
anyway to minimize pore size?
Originally posted by curryman:surgery?
Its not a one off thing. You need a regular cleansing, toning, moisturising routine.Originally posted by mystee:but toner only temp close or tighten the pores..
anyway to minimize pore size?