Originally posted by Technomage:grind ur students, treat them drinks then go have sex
X3Originally posted by Technomage:grind ur students, treat them drinks then go have sex
Where all students are above the legal age of 16Originally posted by missqi:Yeah; especially if you're a teacher in jc.![]()
u mean being a teacher in jc has the rights to have sex with his students huh??Originally posted by eagle:Where all students are above the legal age of 16
what were u thinking....Originally posted by citymax:u mean being a teacher in jc has the rights to have sex with his students huh??![]()
then what for be a teacher...![]()
Why cannot go pub.?Teachers are also human being.....After school hours,they are normal man/woman....Originally posted by gnoik:If u were a teacher, will u still go clubbing/pubbing? Skyli meet ur own students there!!!![]()
i'm 16!Originally posted by eagle:Where all students are above the legal age of 16
i mean if they onli think to have sex with the student, then dun be a teacher lor.Originally posted by eagle:what were u thinking....![]()
past 16 then can enter to play at the pool table

teacher more horny.Originally posted by citymax:i mean if they onli think to have sex with the student, then dun be a teacher lor.
Don't bring out paedo bear seal lah. It's nothing to do with paedo..Originally posted by aku1b0d0: