You will be very surpised how cheap and good cuttings some of the cheapo shops has jeans.whoa.......where you buy those jeans? CK is it? or Shop-In? or which part of Little India? if you can, pls gimme the shop name/outlet/location and this weekend i go see for myself. been desperately trying to find a distressed, washed black jeans that's a little, little baggy (bootleg would be a bonus, though) and yet costs cheaply. no brand, even made in china, also never mind. as long as outer appearance cool can liao.
Little India, CK Department Store, Shop-In.
I one shot buy 10 black jeans cos its so cheap. Got hipster, got boot leg. different texture, colour & designs some more. Got true black, got a bit rugged, got like semi distressed look.
got one pair...only the upper thigh area materials looks like you have been running yours hands to distress the jeans look. very very cool.
Isn't Riders for women only? I may be wrong though...ea?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Metro sells Riders jeans, pure black dyed jeans... Last month i got one for about $40++![]()
CK Departmental Store or Shop-In.Originally posted by Nikar2:(viciouskitty)
whoa.......where you buy those jeans? CK is it? or Shop-In? or which part of Little India? if you can, pls gimme the shop name/outlet/location and this weekend i go see for myself. been desperately trying to find a distressed, washed black jeans that's a little, little baggy (bootleg would be a bonus, though) and yet costs cheaply. no brand, even made in china, also never mind. as long as outer appearance cool can liao.
after all, who can tell the difference between a Levis jeans and a no-name jeans? especially i always tuck-out. thanks!
No la! Dun scare me sia, got a ladies line and a men's wear line la...Originally posted by dark_Raziel:Isn't Riders for women only? I may be wrong though...ea?
btw,sorry to hijack your thread,but since i'm also looking for a black jean, might as well post here yea?
I have a slightly higher budget than ts,around 100 dollars...i want those really black as night jeans,no faded, and of course,for a guy...so maybe straight cut? i dont know...
Century SquareOriginally posted by dark_Raziel:eh,wonderamazement, which metro you went to? i went to cwp the other day and no more riders.........
black can match with almost anythingOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:wanted to get black jeans also..but now i realise very hard to match![]()