Originally posted by the.owl:ask the bitc.h to buy her own g string.
fruity flavour?I want to buy normal g-string leh..Not those wear one time and throw away.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Lots of shops at geylang sells g-strings.
fruity flavour also have.
just go lah.
Originally posted by dod:fruity flavour?I want to buy normal g-string leh..Not those wear one time and throw away.
I dun think u need to go tell the sales girl ba...Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats wrong with buying G-strings ? Just go with a buddy man. I shop gf clothes before.. boots and g-string's.. well.. g-string once only. Dont worry.. with a few million population , i doubt anyone will recognise u...
but be sure when u go in quickly tell the sales girl u buying for GF.. or she may call security or get her taser ready..![]()
definately need to tell ah..Originally posted by eagle:I dun think u need to go tell the sales girl ba...
It's just as embarassing as you walk into a 7-11 store at 1am to buy a packet of condoms that's all.
haha... This is nice.. They become friendlier.... hahahahaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:definately need to tell ah..
cause last time go to an all girls clothes shop they already look at me funny. Thinking i come to see chabohs man... so quick explaination n they become friendlier and can even help u with a choosing.
If naughty a bit.. can say gf size like the sales girl etc etc.. he he he... *thinks back* he he he....![]()
Originally posted by the.owl:ask the bitc.h to buy her own g string.