i still see alot wearing. if u give me this kind of clothes, i rather throw away and burn it.......Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I only like the 2nd pic shirt ... and the Me to You bear .
Oh btw , those ah beng who wears colour strips with black everyday are outdated already . They only wear it occasionally one . My friends seldom wear them .
central where sia? behind interchange or npt?Originally posted by soul_rage:There is a Man Studio in Yishun Central that sells pretty funky wear ranging from office wear to casual shirts and t-shirts
Prices are reasonable at $30+ to $80+ (if office wear)
I can't really remember the addressOriginally posted by Xtrider:central where sia? behind interchange or npt?
Jurong Point also has a branch. But i feel they are overpriced and the material is just no-no.Originally posted by soul_rage:There is a Man Studio in Yishun Central that sells pretty funky wear ranging from office wear to casual shirts and t-shirts
Prices are reasonable at $30+ to $80+ (if office wear)
The one at Yishun is ok leh. In fact the ones I bought was not Man Studio brand, but a brand they carry (Natural something).Originally posted by TrixCereals:Jurong Point also has a branch. But i feel they are overpriced and the material is just no-no.
A tee i saw gave me the feeling that it will shrink in a few wash.
X2.Originally posted by Technomage:now ah beng is wear that purple or any colour/black stripes shirt. super gay.
Originally posted by Technomage:i still see alot wearing. if u give me this kind of clothes, i rather throw away and burn it.......