its rude not to ask for permission b4 putting up a pic of a person in public..Originally posted by banzie:Thank you all for participating in this event !
RESULTS OF "BE NICE TO HELLOMOTOSXQ" EVENT
0 were nice and 16529 were evil.
For the nice ppl...
-hugz-![]()
For the 16529 evil ppl...
Too many of you liao.... Don't be bad to him lah... he is just wanted to show you all that China is good and Singapore is like a pile of ........ (fill in the blank.) that's all.![]()
Alamak! Then my monster pig thread, how?!Originally posted by kenn3th:Oi![]()
here got malay people leh, respect their religion leh
delete it lor...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Alamak! Then my monster pig thread, how?!![]()
NO WAY!!Originally posted by popikachu:delete it lor...
I'd be the first to step on you.Originally posted by mr_sotong:tomorrow is be nice to mr_sotong day!![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:NO WAY!!![]()
Besides where got such thing as halah computer?![]()
Racial harmony.Originally posted by allentyb:wah, that pig looks like hellomotosxq, i will bump this thread if it is not closed
There is no racism when you talk about someone of your own race wat...Originally posted by troubledme99:Racial harmony.![]()
guess tml lunch and dinner will be sotongs...Originally posted by mr_sotong:tomorrow is be nice to mr_sotong day!![]()
i love sotong..Originally posted by popikachu:guess tml lunch and dinner will be sotongs...