Kaoz buy for what...? It's not I have no target its just that I dun know how to approach my target leh... You are not helping me...Originally posted by lance88:LOL u so desperate.. tell u wad.. go buy wife lor
tackle? oooh pls are u in some kinda wrestling match?Originally posted by banzie:How how you all tackle the girl? Like she expecting some kind of action from you right.. Why can't woman be as easy as the Cashcard parking?
banzie banzie, don't do two things at one time especially you two have not known each other yet. The way you talked seems like this gal is shy, so when you see her the next time give her a friendly smile but don't say hi or talk to her first. You smile at her as the first step to breaking the ice. After smiling you sense she is OK, then the next time u see her smile and say hi. And thereafter . . . .Originally posted by banzie:Wah really thank you leh... you all give good comments... first time I recieved so much good coments... I see.... I'll go smile at her the next time round... and pretend to talk to her..... see if it works...
good suggestion and thoughts and me share the same sentiment, too! So banzie, jia you!!Originally posted by Cool-gal:banzie, good gal is hard to come by.
tats why u must earn n fight for it.
not any 10cent trick can lure her, esp good n decent one.
be more sincere n thick skin la, dun always grumble this n tat.
real guy act on it, not whine.
by the time u finish ur whining, she belongs to others liao.
Tell me more about your target.Originally posted by banzie:Eh serious questions.... I know lah girls always the gey gey type... I mean like fake fake one... Even sometime when you want to look at the guy on the street you also don't want directly look at him... you want to look through reflection... basket... YOU ALL NOTHING TO DO... ok my question comes... I know when girls hor wanted to be hooked... or build friendship upon... you see mating season comes liao... the hormones are active... they would hor always try to appear around the guy to gain attention lor.... Yet they don't want to make the first move.... aaarrrGGGGGHHHH..... basket sly foxes leh... SO what kind of action that girls really wants from guys at this point of time to initiate the mating? oops wrong... i mean friendship? What can the guys do? Or girls just expect the guy to be creative about everything.? Or what? Then like try to get near the girl, the girl still shy shy like that... arrrgggghhhh girls are really... Don't know what to say leh... Fireice can give some advise or not... or not hor I'll going to be bachalor for life liao...
??? She don't work in office... she study... she is a student... in pri 5...Originally posted by zeny:Tell me more about your target.
To tackel a girl,you must learn more about the gal.
Or else use this
sent a bunch of flowers to her office.
Good luck to you manOriginally posted by banzie:No lah Gey gey talk about something lah... anyhow find topics... like errrmmm... liverpool vs ac milan lah.... or what's the latest sports car or golfing.. if all else fail... transformer and gundam?
Originally posted by banzie:1) I know liao I'll stalk her... home.... in those type of big coat wearing sunglass and singlet and shorts inside...
2) Or pull her to one side of the quiet place and ask if she goes on a date with me... if not...
3) Or maybe I should go to his house bring a guitar stone at her window then sing songs and play guitar... ok I can't play maybe I'll bring along a CD player... Hey Romeo also go to Juliet house leh... although no guitar...
4) Or I'll wear flashy abit like the 60s retro go to her and dance the retro type of dance and attract her attention... I think she will lvoe me...
5) Maybe I should wear like baywatch hunk.. go to her office... I heard alot of girls like hunk in swimming trunk. Holding a float run down Shenton way...
6) Or I should be like pirates of carribean... bringing along a falcon and challenge a duel to the person sitting beside her in hawker center...
I think she gonna love me...![]()
u say that and u will never ever get a gfOriginally posted by banzie:No lah Gey gey talk about something lah... anyhow find topics... like errrmmm... liverpool vs ac milan lah.... or what's the latest sports car or golfing.. if all else fail... transformer and gundam?
Take it from there.Originally posted by banzie:1) I know liao I'll stalk her... home.... in those type of big coat wearing sunglass and singlet and shorts inside...
2) Or pull her to one side of the quiet place and ask if she goes on a date with me... if not...
3) Or maybe I should go to his house bring a guitar stone at her window then sing songs and play guitar... ok I can't play maybe I'll bring along a CD player... Hey Romeo also go to Juliet house leh... although no guitar...
4) Or I'll wear flashy abit like the 60s retro go to her and dance the retro type of dance and attract her attention... I think she will lvoe me...
5) Maybe I should wear like baywatch hunk.. go to her office... I heard alot of girls like hunk in swimming trunk. Holding a float run down Shenton way...
6) Or I should be like pirates of carribean... bringing along a falcon and challenge a duel to the person sitting beside her in hawker center...
I think she gonna love me...![]()
No lah... she knows I been noticing her.... and the problem is now that I wanted to smile to her I think she too shy to look at me...Originally posted by _bluey_:just a random qn , what if u always see her and nv smile to her and then suddenly 1 day u smile to her , wouldn't that be weird?
ha ha many gals are like that! just continue to give her friendly smile I am sure one day she will pluck up her courage to look at you and smile. If this happens, bingo - half your battle is won!! don't give up! As long as when she sees you she does not avoid you think the chances of you making friend with her is possible!!Originally posted by banzie:No lah... she knows I been noticing her.... and the problem is now that I wanted to smile to her I think she too shy to look at me...
x2.....I gal I noe that works....Originally posted by rane:ha ha many gals are like that! just continue to give her friendly smile I am sure one day she will pluck up her courage to look at you and smile. If this happens, bingo - half your battle is won!! don't give up! As long as when she sees you she does not avoid you think the chances of you making friend with her is possible!!![]()
wei, you, you are asking banzie to dig his own grave!!! bad suggestion!!! wonder did you do it before!!!Originally posted by Eric Cartman:ask directly AI SIO GAN MAI