1st one wrong, not kill. its fight only. never say the die word.Originally posted by Bontakun:'Rats in the street that causes people to want to kill'
'Low class citizens'
'Scum of the society'
That is how offensive the words meant.
Ah, thanks for the correction. But normally when one sees a rat, one cant help but have the intent to 'kill' more than to 'beat it off'.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:1st one wrong, not kill. its fight only. never say the die word.
China.People's Republic of ChinaOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:what is the meaning of PRC?

Ah, but they left out the interesting part. In front of those offensive words are the words - Zhong guo ren, meaning the people of China.Originally posted by ceecookie:Forgive me for not knowing chinese,but is it really that offensive when there's no direct reference to PRCs?(Yes its indirect)
Not they. Me only lah.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Ah, but they left out the interesting part. In front of those offensive words are the words - Zhong guo ren, meaning the people of China.
PS: (correct me if I am wrong)
How can you be so sure that the guy is Singaporean-chinese/whatever chinese he is . He probably some other type of singaporean (possibly a Singaporean malaysian)Originally posted by rmyfrm:It's technically not racist coming from other Chinese.
Apa ini kata...? Saya tak faham lah...Originally posted by pinkmilk:For those who hate hellomotosxq, u're welcome to use the images below to shut his mouth.
Respect youOriginally posted by rmyfrm:I don't. I'm just basing my assumptions on a balance of probabilities.
Anti-China sentiments don't exactly run low in SG.
-
And, as already pointed out by many others - not exactly racist when discrimination is based on nationality.
Whatever it is, I don't hate China people. I am Chinese afterall; yellow skin black hair 100% Chinese pride. But ... then again, I don't exactly like China people; we have our differences, though I must say I have alot of PRC friends, some of them I am close to.
Then again, alot of the PRCs I know are like me, spent most of our lives abroad, some don't even speak Chinese - they are of upright moral character, and brilliant in many respects.
Clearly, hellomotosxq is nationalistic, but he is highly annoying. I dislike him.
02tonyl(China Jackal), ar u Malaysian?Originally posted by 02tonyl:How can you be so sure that the guy is Singaporean-chinese/whatever chinese he is . He probably some other type of singaporean (possibly a Singaporean malaysian)
Hi pinkmilk, I strongly suggest that you remove those images before anyone else gets wind of it. The public has spoken and the majority thinks those images of yours are not appropriate.Originally posted by pinkmilk:02tonyl, ar u Malaysian?
if yes, good luck to u, see how M'sia goverment treat M'sia chinese, lol
How come u so free come to sgforum keh boh?
Again, as I've said in my previous replies in his thread, and in my above post:Originally posted by 02tonyl:Respect you
Nationalism is very high amongst Chinese netizens. You cannot really blame them in the end of the day, the only reason China is united and stay together like today is because of Nationalism. But that Pinkmilk guy has no rights to say rubbish about other people/country, Yes hello is annoying and silly sometimes but most of the time, he only posts pics/topic about China, and is it harming anyone here ??
u give out ur personnal address then of couse they arrest uOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:is it true that gahmen cannot take action if we post here anyhow? becos this is based in UK?
same like talkingcock.com?