Dun pretend pretend lah....lao niang me see many type of si wen bai lei like u liao la..... somemore TS din ask u to Fxxx the gal.....only say who interested in the pic...only trying to zhi ban qing gao......Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Don't have proof, go & join King Loser siaokau and f* off.
well some soured loser decided to come back.Originally posted by coolgeek84:roflmao!! The brawl going on here is pretty funny! Stop it la.. Don't be childish and immature.. Y u wanna reply and prolong this crappy flame wars?
Post in sgsexforum then.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Bar = lies
chinese
XMM, you like to think all people are like that, it is 'cos you are LIKE THAT - sick in the head.Originally posted by siaokau:xdd, don't try to justify your actions... "Only one thing, may I know what's her race? 'Cos I wanna know if my guess is correct." do you know how desperate you sound?how stupid do you take your fellow forumites to be?
Whatever, loser!Originally posted by morbid4ever:Dun pretend pretend lah....lao niang me see many type of si wen bai lei like u liao la..... somemore TS din ask u to Fxxx the gal.....only say who interested in the pic...only trying to zhi ban qing gao......
Closet pervert!!!![]()
yawns. gtfo perv. we think you're like that cos of your previous posts.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:XMM, you like to think all people are like that, it is 'cos you are LIKE THAT - sick in the head.![]()
U siao liao ar??? Mi woman also see woman for wat...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Whatever, loser!
My conscience is clear, I only like to know her race. Well, maybe 'cos i'm still a little racist. I'm not so sick like you, monoblam and siaokau.
No need to explain anymore to dumbass like you. I admit my previous threads got dirty ones that I'm sure many people know so how the f*** can I be acting like a saint. Just your stupid false accusations to flame me.Originally posted by monoblam:yawns. gtfo perv. we think you're like that cos of your previous posts.
and we're pissed and disgusted at your behaving like a saint when you're a dirty perv lurking around here.
you seriously think you can make everybody interpret what you said previously the way you want them to? were you born yesterday?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:XMM, you like to think all people are like that, it is 'cos you are LIKE THAT - sick in the head.![]()
Woman?Originally posted by morbid4ever:U siao liao ar??? Mi woman also see woman for wat...
Me only detest creep like u...trying to be Mr GOOD in front of ppl...
trying to cheat xiao mei mei....
U dun pretend lah...
Me older than u lo xiao di di
That is IF "everybody" is as stupid and sick as you.Originally posted by siaokau:you seriously think you can make everybody interpret what you said previously the way you want them to? were you born yesterday?![]()
LOL.....ah gua and trans ....u must be seeing stars...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Woman?![]()
Don't bluff lah! With your kinda profile and nick you sound more like an ah gua or trans.![]()
Amusing!Originally posted by morbid4ever:LOL.....ah gua and trans ....u must be seeing stars...
Bluff u like i got money like that ....so wat if i morbid???? cannot ar???
hmm attacking someone else's gender i see? your ability to hold a proper argument with another person is pathetic, taking on 3 is just pitiful.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Woman?![]()
Don't bluff lah! With your kinda profile and nick you sound more like an ah gua or trans.![]()
Feel sorry of yourself, sore loser.Originally posted by siaokau:hmm attacking someone else's gender i see? your ability to hold a proper argument with another person is pathetic, taking on 3 is just pitiful.I don't know whether to feel sorry for you or to laugh at you. seriously, just gtfo.
morbid4everYou are so desperate to flame me that you must create another account to do it.
2 of you and one fake acct versus me, so what? Pia kia?Originally posted by monoblam:closet perv just won't give up ah?i'm sleepy already... how can his pitiful attempt at flaming others with no logical reasoning work?
sheez... a group of people's opinion versus yours, do the maths... oh yeah, problems like these are way too complex to be solved by people like you... well the answer is, you're at the losing end.![]()
it wil be more ppl up against u if u continue this... i m not takin sides here juz informing uOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:2 of you and one fake acct versus me, so what? Pia kia?![]()
Hey, I am not a clone ok...idiot...u tink everyone does cloning like u??Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:You are so desperate to flame me that you must create another account to do it.![]()
Go f* yourself and die instead!
hmm someeeboddy said that he wouldn't come back... contradict yourself too much, fag.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Feel sorry of yourself, sore loser.![]()
and i'm not so free to create a new acc just for a loser like you... in fact, that forumite has been here since the spamming from just now.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:You are so desperate to flame me that you must create another account to do it.![]()
Go f* yourself and die instead!