tao yan splash drink at meOriginally posted by banzie:arrrggghhhh I grab one side and he grab another... less than 10 seconds the coke light burst, and it splashed unto the sell drink aunty... basket!!!
sounds like a scene from the "Condor Heroes"Originally posted by banzie:I can not bear anymore and pick up the glass with the ice and shoot at him... he siam, he pick up his chopstick and dart at me. I siam and it back stabbed unto the man sitting behind me... Basket this guy also got kung fu... I use my snake strike fist and hit his neck he block and give me a dragon kick, I dodge...
If he had dates, he probably wouldn't have the time to post threads like these.Originally posted by morbid4ever:TS, U are the real loser. I wonder if u are attached because if u really behave like this in real life, most prob no gals would want to date u.
When you don't see banzie like this, its the day to buy 4D.Originally posted by dark_Raziel:wow.....i may be new here...but...may i ask the others....is banzie always like this? usually he tells his story,and at first i thought its real.....but then,reached second paragraph....im like..............
deleted scene..Originally posted by alvin74:sounds like a scene from the "Condor Heroes"![]()
whoa a kung fu master?!?!? WANNA FIGHT ME?!?!Originally posted by banzie:Just now raining abit hor so I got hawker and eat breakfast leh.... then hor suddenly I saw there is this seat coz no more seats liao... There is a man there lor eating bak cho mee.... I ask if I can sit on the other side he say no its reserved... so ok nvm I hold my cha kway tiao walk around to see if there i smore seat... but no leh... 5 mins later i came back and found the seat is empty obviously he lying lor... so I heck care and sit...
Suddenly he use his hands to palm the table... and my cha kway tiao flew up thank goodness i dogde fast and it didn't hit me.. I used my internal force to hit the edge of the table and his chilli jumped he pick up his chop stick and grab them before it hits him... suddenly the sell drink aunty came we both ordered coke light... arrrggghhhh I grab one side and he grab another... less than 10 seconds the coke light burst, and it splashed unto the sell drink aunty... basket!!!
I can not bear anymore and pick up the glass with the ice and shoot at him... he siam, he pick up his chopstick and dart at me. I siam and it back stabbed unto the man sitting behind me... Basket this guy also got kung fu... I use my snake strike fist and hit his neck he block and give me a dragon kick, I dodge... both of us pick up umberallas from nearby patron and fight for about 4-5 bouts before I hit his wrist and the umbella flew. He picked up a water melon from tthe fruit stall and threw at me. I use my taichi to divert the force and swing back to him it didn't hit him but the pillar and left a big dent and cracks... arrrgghh..
He leap off outside... when I followed to where he was, he is gone... If you are the loser don't run!!! come and admit it.
OMG! haha! good one....Originally posted by dinky1409:wah kaoz cant imagine i read all of tat.. smlj sial..
you didnt eat wasabi on his dude? or was he the nippley man? did he ate your motorboat?
FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!! Weeee~!!!Originally posted by the.owl:whoa a kung fu master?!?!? WANNA FIGHT ME?!?!
I challenge you!!!!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=132345
'Cause it's all him........Originally posted by FireIce:confirm he is reading this thread right now
CONFIRM!
Hahaha.Originally posted by qwerys:tts what singaporeans like to do, complain complain complain...![]()