i dont have blog.Originally posted by banzie:Eh can I go into your blog and read or not?
Listen dude, i'll hope the mods will close this thread and ban your sorry @ss home.Originally posted by strado:Lets hope the mods wont close this thread.
Ok, after dwelling in the forums for a few months, there are a few things I need to get off my chest. These are just my opinions, and if you do not agree, or do not like it, just shut up and fucck away from here.
Firstly, I noticed that people seems to take some threads too seriously. Like when Hudax1 post something, everyone spent so much time giving some good replies which I feel is not needed at all.
Like I said many times before, Hudax1, Stooky and all the rest of the clowns are just purposely acting dumb with some identities to see what kinds of reply people would give.
Dont you all realized that all the clowns have only the same few topics to talk abt?
Hudax1 - ITE, upgrading, want find career is desperate but brother's bike stalk him cos he heard voices coming from the Inner Heart of the engine maybe should upgrade more. He types in proper sentence, proper opening and ending and proper paragraphing, but he screwed up all his tenses on purpose.
Stooky and clones - Cai png, weirds questions about girls, weird questions about condoms and panties, weird questions about army, weird questions about food.
Hellomotomoron - china, chinese, beijing, mao zedong, shanghai. For your info, Mao Zedong died from gum and mouth infections for not brushing his teeth for months. Wonder why he didnt start a thread about oral hygience of various leaders.
Eric Cartman - Want kill mother, want kill father, want kill teacher.
And all these excludes those from Bar.
And then also, some people get too arrogant and defensive easily. Its a forum, if he/she gets so worked up easily, I wonder how bad is that in real life. And some are forever acting smart, other people are forever wrong, they are the only people who are right. BECAUSE they think they are right, therefore they MUST be right.
Get a life and stop acting smart. Smartness only applies in real life then got use, sound like a scholar on forums, outside cannot find a job, got what fark use?
No wonder some people almost 30 years old already, still got no gf/bf, dont know how to relate to opposite sex, and spend the days over here playing the Smart One.
I'm suddenly lost for words. Maybe I will update more.
What the.....Originally posted by missqi:i dont have blog.
go away and stop stalking me online.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I knew Hudax1 back in my junior member days and i understand he has a poor command of english.
Back then my keyboard was spoilt and the O, A keys were not working, as a result i have to use 0 to replace O and @ to replace A, then people like you accused me of being an attention seeker and a clone, telling me to get rid of my L337 accent and get a life, up till today... I still rmb those buggers...
Let me add on...
strado - come in forum kaopeh about other people
----
Are you referring to me?Originally posted by strado:Then those with anger management issues, a little bit of this cannot, a little bit of that cannot, small thing become big flame war. Like not very healthy eh?
Originally posted by banzie:What the.....
Eh you serious or kidding one? YOu blog everyone knows lor... don't need to stalk... think you showed everyone or something...
This is crazy, why you need so many blogs?Originally posted by missqi:![]()
read loh read loh.
who cares.
i have more than 20 blogs.![]()
dont like keeping secrets in one place.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:This is crazy, why you need so many blogs?![]()
So clever.Originally posted by missqi:dont like keeping secrets in one place.
No lah seldom read your blogs.. just look at pictures you posted that's all...Originally posted by missqi:dont like keeping secrets in one place.
hmmm can I read the one that you set for friend only?Originally posted by missqi:dont like keeping secrets in one place.
You know then you still ask?Originally posted by banzie:No lah seldom read your blogs.. just look at pictures you posted that's all...
All i know is he ain't faking it.Originally posted by strado:I never kaopeh, which part of it you dont understand? I'm jus saying WHAT I FEEL. It is not to kaopeh anyone or what. You agree, you agree, you dont agree, then dont agree.
So you mean you know him in your junior membership days means he cannot fake lousy english since your junior membership days la?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=8511&page=0Originally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by the.owl:
gee.. FI act cute in that thread sia.. cannot take it sia..Originally posted by the.owl:
He died of amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, commonly known in the U.S as Lou Gehrig's Disease and elsewhere as Motor Neurone Disease.Originally posted by strado:Lets hope the mods wont close this thread.
Ok, after dwelling in the forums for a few months, there are a few things I need to get off my chest. These are just my opinions, and if you do not agree, or do not like it, just shut up and fucck away from here.
Firstly, I noticed that people seems to take some threads too seriously. Like when Hudax1 post something, everyone spent so much time giving some good replies which I feel is not needed at all.
Like I said many times before, Hudax1, Stooky and all the rest of the clowns are just purposely acting dumb with some identities to see what kinds of reply people would give.
Dont you all realized that all the clowns have only the same few topics to talk abt?
Hudax1 - ITE, upgrading, want find career is desperate but brother's bike stalk him cos he heard voices coming from the Inner Heart of the engine maybe should upgrade more. He types in proper sentence, proper opening and ending and proper paragraphing, but he screwed up all his tenses on purpose.
Stooky and clones - Cai png, weirds questions about girls, weird questions about condoms and panties, weird questions about army, weird questions about food.
Hellomotomoron - china, chinese, beijing, mao zedong, shanghai. For your info, Mao Zedong died from gum and mouth infections for not brushing his teeth for months. Wonder why he didnt start a thread about oral hygience of various leaders.
Eric Cartman - Want kill mother, want kill father, want kill teacher.
And all these excludes those from Bar.
And then also, some people get too arrogant and defensive easily. Its a forum, if he/she gets so worked up easily, I wonder how bad is that in real life. And some are forever acting smart, other people are forever wrong, they are the only people who are right. BECAUSE they think they are right, therefore they MUST be right.
Get a life and stop acting smart. Smartness only applies in real life then got use, sound like a scholar on forums, outside cannot find a job, got what fark use?
No wonder some people almost 30 years old already, still got no gf/bf, dont know how to relate to opposite sex, and spend the days over here playing the Smart One.
I'm suddenly lost for words. Maybe I will update more.
??? You referring to who?Originally posted by FBI:He died of amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, commonly known in the U.S as Lou Gehrig's Disease and elsewhere as Motor Neurone Disease.
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS, sometimes called Lou Gehrig's disease, Maladie de Charcot or motor neurone disease) is a progressive, fatal neurodegenerative disease caused by the degeneration of motor neurons
That time still young and innocent mah. Virgins all like that one. Ever since getting attached to me, I have whipped her into good shapes every nightOriginally posted by dinky1409:gee.. FI act cute in that thread sia.. cannot take it sia..![]()
yea....sorry strado but i have to agree with FI...she got proof....yi qie yao jiang zheng ju...Originally posted by FireIce: