Really ar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:NOOB! You wear it the wrong side..![]()
yes.. both side are bowl shape. but for one side, the edge is bend inward, that is the correct side. for the wrong side, the edge is sort of bend outward.Originally posted by banzie:Hmmm funny leh either side can be bend into a bowl shape.... arrrgghhh got to go home and adjust liao... later watching movie..

Basket the contact lens is so small and transparent... if my eye sight so good still need to wear meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Bowl shape(correct)
Plate shape(wrong)
Bring it closer to your eles where you eyes is still in range of seeing things clearly..Originally posted by banzie:Basket the contact lens is so small and transparent... if my eye sight so good still need to wear meh?
Not recommanded to wear contact lens to sleep. Although you can but not recommanded.Originally posted by banzie:Btw those type disposable 2weeks type can wear to sleep or not?
hmmm... abit lazy though... haha yea think must wash better... morning must wakey early to wear..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Not recommanded to wear contact lens to sleep. Although you can but not recommanded.
You must keep your contact lens clean by soaking at the prescipted solution overnight. And also must add in a anti-bac/fun once every week.
Never never wash contact lens with water from the tap. Use saline.Originally posted by banzie:hmmm... abit lazy though... haha yea think must wash better... morning must wakey early to wear..![]()
I see... hey that's good advise! ThanksOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Never never wash contact lens with water from the tap. Use saline.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:my contacts got this small "1,2,3" on the side of the len.
it is used to check whether u wear the contacts correctly anot..
Originally posted by banzie:I see... hey that's good advise! Thanks