knn IS student! SMOOOO ah?Originally posted by zeroplasma:a mommy cat brings its baby kitten cross road..then suddenly one stupid IS students car (im in uni) ran over the kitten..the mummy was in front so it din see it. not ran over and killed it, just ran over its paw.
then for the first time i ever saw a kitten rolling on the road non stop, it let out a vr soft shriek.first time i see a cat like that. then its mother saw it and rush back , helpless, but keep licking its young's paw. wah lau eh i tell u that moment i really cannot tahan. my heart really break.
those bastards IS din even stop. just drive casually away.
aih.. "its hard to be religious when certain someone has yet to be incinerated by bolts of lightning"
What u can do now is to contact Cats Welfare Society and hope they will help the poor kitty and look into the case.Originally posted by zeroplasma:i dont think i can do anything le
wanted to carry it to roadside. but the mommy was being vr defensive. at that time if a human approach it im sure it will scratch and bite.
i stood there till it din shriek anymore then left. i really wanna do something but i was completely flabbergasted.
huh? SMOOOO? dun understand. sorry had to wait 5 minute to post
I will SHAME them in public.Originally posted by zeroplasma:really. not to mention that day i drove to uni, saw 2 roadkill (dogs)
i mean of cos i see it every now and then lar, but ...2 dogs lying on the road at one morning...turned the radio down, and prayed for them till i reach uni.
also animal abuse is getting worst. think about it. how many times have u seen cats and dogs having scar from boiling water in certain outdoor foodcourts?
once i saw a group of malays chunking rocks at a helpless dog. what can i do ? fight with them and save the dog ? is that the right thing to do in the world nowadays ?
i just hope sometimes god will turn them into animals, and get treated by other human the way they treated animals before.
this kind of situation, it makes u really hard to resist the question "where is god?".
tat fugging driver should have stop..Originally posted by seow:And before we place all blame on the driver, was the kitten moving about?
car come liao then the kitten move forward kenna paw how, kittens are known to be quite playful one mah...
its the driver who ran over the kitten's paw, why should the driver's parents pay for it?Originally posted by mr_sotong:u receive a fine for torturing an animal..
but
u will be jail for 3 years for piggyback others wireless network..
hope tat the fcuker mum kanna rape..
father knock down by army tank..
cos i wan that fugging driver to suffer in agony.Originally posted by huiz:its the driver who ran over the kitten's paw, why should the driver's parents pay for it?
Car can stop in an instant one hor.Originally posted by mr_sotong:tat fugging driver should have stop..![]()
with all due to respect, i still think we human, with a higher level of intelligence and rationale, ought to lookout for animals which is inferior in these 2 aspect.Originally posted by seow:And before we place all blame on the driver, was the kitten moving about?
car come liao then the kitten move forward kenna paw how, kittens are known to be quite playful one mah...