i have 15 minutes drive to campus (mmu) everyday, and each day must pass by cemetery , got malay de, indian de, buddist and also christian de. (no joking, the place call "jelutong" in malacca)
sometimes went to yamcha till 2-3 am with fren then drive back home alot(i stay at home ma, malaccan). sometimes really sked also lo, somemore those monkeys frens purposely scare me say wait i drive drive suddenly got one long hair de xiao jie sit behind. always i on music loud loud lor. that time 7th ghost months was 2 months, so i take the ayer keroh road back.
the things is, wat if someday , at night i drive and see a young lady tahan me le ?
shud i stop ? what if she is human chinese girl , stuck in the middle of the night at the malay kampung as her car broke down or soemthing? sometimes its real dangerous lo, and me stopping can really save a life or somethin.
if i stop, and she turns out to be a human then ok lar, if not le ?
ive been thinking about "these" beings, if we no harm it, and only mean good intention, will it still harm or scare us ??
what would u do ?