last time there was a petition to Ip ban stooky, but Mayi said it's not possible or something like thatOriginally posted by sand king:IP Ban him?
Every few hours, the IP will change..Originally posted by kenn3th:last time there was a petition to Ip ban stooky, but Mayi said it's not possible or something like that![]()
yes in one particular section of the forum i post: singapore buses. he just go and dig up of near 2 pages of old thread. keep posting :Originally posted by turbo_drift:But got dig out the old thread leh..
Yup..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:yes in one particular section of the forum i post: singapore buses. he just go and dig up of near 2 pages of old thread. keep posting :![]()
and that's how he gets his increasing post. why bother doing this. if he do this. in months time this person will exceed you know who.
static ip?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Every few hours, the IP will change..![]()
i think so..Originally posted by kenn3th:static ip?
Wow..Originally posted by kenn3th:
All the forums where i can moderate, almost all the thread he roll roll...Originally posted by Simon Dean:F*CK man, hes been bumping those old threads at pumping iron.
He wanna play the fool so much, i edit every single one of his posts and saying "i am a faggot"![]()
let's make sure he doesn't bump up beggar's thread. if not it will never fade again...Originally posted by turbo_drift:All the forums where i can moderate, almost all the thread he roll roll...![]()
if she is ms universe you also hit?Originally posted by Simon Dean:If he/she continues doing it and i know who he/she is in real life, i wont have qualms whacking the f*ck outta that person![]()
And that's where giga and me will say "Hi Stooky" lots of times AGAIN..Originally posted by BusSpeeder:let's make sure he doesn't bump up beggar's thread. if not it will never fade again...
he don't bump the threads in the 1st page. he bump those like in the 4th page and so on and so forth.Originally posted by tomsss:why he never![]()
this thread?

hi stooky. stooky stooky stooky. i hear already i want to lmao already.Originally posted by turbo_drift:And that's where giga and me will say "Hi Stooky" lots of times AGAIN..![]()
someone has to ban him because its automated.Originally posted by sand king:Then how to stop this guy?
Than what u want??Originally posted by BusSpeeder:hi stooky. stooky stooky stooky. i hear already i want to lmao already.![]()
yes i know. the ite stuffs. the want to find girlfriend but too shy.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Than what u want??
Beggar sounds more like stooky liaox leh..
But i hope he dun bump hudax1's thread.. Why? Go make a search on hudax1..![]()
That 1 ok.. But the grammar error hor,Originally posted by BusSpeeder:yes i know. the ite stuffs. the want to find girlfriend but too shy.