try working in e service line.. helps alot.. or try taking up dance classes.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Good for you. I am still finding a programm that can boost my confidence..
haha, thanks!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Good for you. I am still finding a programm that can boost my confidence..
because you saw all the threads spawned by me rightOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l feel more and more confident..nowadays...l can say that my confidence is growing very steadily..
last time l was a guy that is very shy..dare to talk with gals in msn and sms, not phone... go out with gals oso feel stress and shy
but now..l am no longer like that liao..
haha, the feeling is damn damn good! l hav overcome myself liao...
Now as for me...go out with gals..is like very normal lor..l dun think is sumtinz that is very scary or stressful...my mindset was to go out and enjoy myself
then now l can chit chat with the gals, crap with them, talk all kind of nonsenses..
l feel so great now!![]()
yes l knowOriginally posted by FireIce:gong xi gong xi
dun use it the wrong way
u tink too highly of urselfOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:because you saw all the threads spawned by me right
Yar.. hope so bah..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, thanks!
u sure will find a way sum days..and when u attain that confidence...u will feel very happy =)
Go and dig up the thread "I don't exist - Andrew PK Yap"Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l feel more and more confident..nowadays...l can say that my confidence is growing very steadily..
last time l was a guy that is very shy..dare to talk with gals in msn and sms, not phone... go out with gals oso feel stress and shy
but now..l am no longer like that liao..
haha, the feeling is damn damn good! l hav overcome myself liao...
Now as for me...go out with gals..is like very normal lor..l dun think is sumtinz that is very scary or stressful...my mindset was to go out and enjoy myself
then now l can chit chat with the gals, crap with them, talk all kind of nonsenses..
l feel so great now!![]()
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:because you saw all the threads spawned by me right
oh lclc..l didnt read ur that thread...but now l go dig up and readOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Go and dig up the thread "I don't exist - Andrew PK Yap"
I toooooold you a long long time ago that you don't exist and are changing all the time... you don't believe me?
hehehe unless you have a clear idea what is going on... you will continue to change and it might be for the worse instead of continuing to change for the better....![]()
no lehz...Originally posted by TrixCereals:Is not your confidence is growing.. is you are more and more bu yao lian.![]()
thanks youOriginally posted by frederikan:good la.
i'm happy for u.![]()
OK I managed to find the link: http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=255654Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc..l didnt read ur that thread...but now l go dig up and read