Gurmit is good.Originally posted by sermodabian:Gurmit sux.
Terence Cao sux.
Bryan Wong sux.
Joanna Peh sux.
Dawn Yeo sux.
Mark Lee sux.
Jack Neo sux.
Pierre Png sux.
Julian Hee sux.
Phyllis Quek sux.
Basically most sux.
i think ur eyes got stampOriginally posted by Technomage:i think ur eyes got stamp
u jealous arOriginally posted by FireIce:looks or boobs?
ok lehOriginally posted by de_middle:u jealous ar![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:zoe tay i dunno got suck or not
but i know she swallows
do u even watch the shows?Originally posted by Mid9Sun:All ...the past the present and the future ..(ok only some r exceptions)
Be comforted lah... At least you feel there's something on your chest bouncing...Originally posted by FireIce:ok leh
abt the same lah
My agreement with the Xie Shaoguang part aside, this thread is asking for "who sucks?" not "who rocks?".Originally posted by strado:I think Xie Shaoguang is like one of the best ever. Look at all his past roles. He play a psycho, also very real. Play a doctor, also real. Play a CID officer, also real. Play a monk, also real. Play an ah beng, also real.
Honestly i think his one of the best.
the one in ur signature also..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:The stars now sell looks....acting all cmi....
Ya i think Xie Shao Guang one of the best...