the world is full of pirates....these things are normal....i won't be surprised someone out there is trying to hack their system and maybe even be able to use unlimited credits....things like this is not impossible but i'm not trying to say you should try it...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz told me hor...can make fake buspass sia..
cuz he say sum ppl in tertiary insitutions..they dun hav the privilege of tking bus rides and mrt rides like secondary sch student and jc students or ITE students...
then my frenz told me outside gt ppl offered to help u make one...fake de la..of coz...then u can go and tk ur mrt rides and bus rides....at student rate
true bo? wah if really can like that...will save alot of $ wor
wah..if really unlimited credits..Originally posted by Deino:the world is full of pirates....these things are normal....i won't be surprised someone out there is trying to hack their system and maybe even be able to use unlimited credits....things like this is not impossible but i'm not trying to say you should try it...
of course there is a way for everything...just look at gaming consoles....people go all the way to hack the system to do .....stuffs.....so dun be surprised....anything and everything can be hacked....you juz need to know how to and stuffs....dun try it though.....waste of time and money too but.....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah..if really unlimited credits..
hoi seh liao...can save alot of $$$$
imagine all the FHMs you could buy at 711Originally posted by ditzy:Imagine all the big breakfast you can eat.![]()
dun say big breakfast...u will hav more $ to buy ur stuffs and whatever osoOriginally posted by ditzy:Imagine all the big breakfast you can eat.![]()
well dat has to depends how much money you have inside.....it should be hard to hack bank systems especially i think they got their own hacker to counter the hacks and stuffs and 100% they keep on changing some of the system wanOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:if someone can create a ATM card and allows you to withdraw the money without the amount decreasing.
imagine, how many cars can i get? or how many branch of company can i open.![]()
isn't FeLiCa some kinda network?Originally posted by ^tamago^:FeLiCa has been hacked before so we won't be the first in the world.![]()
find us for wad..haha we didnt even do anything..neither am l using a fake one now..police how to catch...haiyoOriginally posted by FUU:the more u all talk here
the more this thing not undergrnd liao..
police will find u![]()
i just told them about the many possibilities of this world....somemore i advise them not to try somemoreOriginally posted by FUU:the more u all talk here
the more this thing not undergrnd liao..
police will find u![]()
even if u innocentOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz told me hor...can make fake buspass sia..
cuz he say sum ppl in tertiary insitutions..they dun hav the privilege of tking bus rides and mrt rides like secondary sch student and jc students or ITE students...
then my frenz told me outside gt ppl offered to help u make one...fake de la..of coz...then u can go and tk ur mrt rides and bus rides....at student rate
true bo? wah if really can like that...will save alot of $ wor
Originally posted by ^tamago^:FeLiCa has been hacked before so we won't be the first in the world.![]()
is my frenz say de..l oso dun noe true anot..if police come find me...l juz tell them l heard ppl tell me de lorOriginally posted by FUU:yah lah..
but cmfrm if dis happen dey start looking for those who say dey noe frenz who can fake buspass mah..
like this..
even if u innocent
jus saying onli...
i dun think true lah...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:is my frenz say de..l oso dun noe true anot..if police come find me...l juz tell them l heard ppl tell me de lor
sure not? how come ds thing not so publik de?Originally posted by soulwinner:My friend did once before but almost got caught ...![]()