I'm working at the PC show in suntec and my friend says she doing cashier for IMAC. I cannot seem to find IMAC in the 5th storey!! Any 1 knows where the IMAC counter is??? Thanks.
dork3d
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
I'm working at the PC show in suntec and my friend says she doing cashier for IMAC. I cannot seem to find IMAC in the 5th storey!! Any 1 knows where the IMAC counter is??? Thanks.
Call her to find out lor...
Worse come to worst, go on air through the PA system to page for her lor...
FireIce
why dun u ask (like using SMS) ur fren where the counter is?
ChingAlvin
My friend.... dont have cell phone... I AM NOT JOKING!
Cool-gal
IMAC as apple?? selling ipod??
ChingAlvin
i think both computers and MP3...
Cool-gal
if its ipod then i think its somewhere near the sony booth.
dork3d
Try looking at the floorplan which lays out all the participating vendors at the organiser's area...
Pitot
PC show only level 6 leh where got level 5.
soulwinner
Call the person in charge?
ChingAlvin
OIC....near sony booth ah... thanks alot ah.. just now i say SANDISK ten gpot apple logo, say authorised dealer. i go see see dun have. then realise is sandisk.
Today alot people, i counter non stop. go smoke got to walk past the crowd. If i jump, i think the people will carry me and move in the air..