yeah...nowadays very hard to get good rpgs like the final fantasy series....if wan play FF13 have to get ps3....damn....Originally posted by vincentchean:still remember the good old days when we go game shop for ps games.
1 for $4 then we go home play like crazy.
and usually most of ps gamers would at least play 1 of 2 RPG
and spend hell lot of time with it.
but now adays seems like RPG is dying of.
though still avaliable
but lesser.
and not like old times.
when we go sch we would discuss FFVII with frens
those are the days
now even want buy game also hard
RPG too lechei...Originally posted by vincentchean:still remember the good old days when we go game shop for ps games.
though still avaliable
but lesser.
and not like old times.
those are the days
i still play RPG games but not as intensified as i was before when i was young.. started with Ultima .. bards tale..widzard.. might & magic..and never stopped..Originally posted by vincentchean:still remember the good old days when we go game shop for ps games.
though still avaliable
but lesser.
and not like old times.
those are the days
dats coz the sequels and prequels aren't real rpgs...Originally posted by gobez14:FF7 is all time favourite thiough but the sequels and prequels liek nort as fun as original!!!
ya FF12 is a good game...all that detail and stuffs of the game...just kicks ass of FF worlds...the only thing i hate about the games after ff9 is dat you cannot really navigate the world map and fly the air ship around the world....boohoooOriginally posted by Hir0shi:I'm still playing FFXII and enjoying it.![]()
hey i own psp too...hows tales of eternia issit good?Originally posted by duotiga83:me still a rpg fanplaying FFV adv, FVI adv , PSP Tales of eternia now
i ask u ar.. PSP tales of eternia...Originally posted by duotiga83:me still a rpg fanplaying FFV adv, FVI adv , PSP Tales of eternia now
trying to get use of the combat system....i am just beginning of the game only...waiting for Crisis CoreOriginally posted by Deino:hey i own psp too...hows tales of eternia issit good?
i'm playin valhalla knights currently
erm..paiseh not yet reach that partOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i ask u ar.. PSP tales of eternia...
theres 1 part..
u must win the dunno wad ball game...
how the hell do i win all 3 rounds ar...
i play that 1 until sibei pei cek..
everytime 3rd round CMI...
yeah i'm waiting for crisis core too...not fair...japan get this sept....they also get Dissidia Final fantasy....but nevermind at least i know bit jap...can still play even if dun understand the storyline completely...wahahahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:trying to get use of the combat system....i am just beginning of the game only...waiting for Crisis Core![]()
nw have to save $$$ for FF I & II and Tactics:War of the LionsOriginally posted by Deino:yeah i'm waiting for crisis core too...not fair...japan get this sept....they also get Dissidia Final fantasy....but nevermind at least i know bit jap...can still play even if dun understand the storyline completely...wahahaha
soon you will reach lor..Originally posted by duotiga83:erm..paiseh not yet reach that part![]()
ang mo kio hub that shopOriginally posted by vincentchean:anione know where can get suikoden 4 and monster rancher 4
couldn't find in some shop
wahahahaha....i play some games also like wan smash...but actually i think psp got potential to make good graphics rpg games...should be even better than ps1Originally posted by spadeTwo:soon you will reach lor..
i bet if u cant control well.. you will have the urge to smash ur psp 1.. like me
but lucky i got self control.. if not.. mati liao lor...
anyway.. psp de rpg... all graphics not that nice..cannot compare to computer...![]()
no la..Originally posted by Deino:wahahahaha....i play some games also like wan smash...but actually i think psp got potential to make good graphics rpg games...should be even better than ps1
too many stories to compkete...too little timeOriginally posted by spadeTwo:soon you will reach lor..
i bet if u cant control well.. you will have the urge to smash ur psp 1.. like me
but lucky i got self control.. if not.. mati liao lor...
anyway.. psp de rpg... all graphics not that nice..cannot compare to computer...![]()