joker tink hougang chalet more pia kias...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Hougang point de mac area there hor....alot of pia kias...and those pia kias is like they purposelly wan to find ppl trouble and fight de lehz...
at least sum pia kias...is u never provoke them..they nver make u..but l tink hg point de pia kias like wan purposelly fight with ppl de
how do u all tink? share ur experiences
Originally posted by VagueHart:
I have a few personal experiences with people like them. There are two choices you can make, first will be the way and another will be the which Bontakun has already mentioned. Below will be a guide for Brainless "Hero"
Build
A build good to use when you have many backings, or you wish to look glamorous. This is a build where people dub Early Game to semi Mid Game. Until late game when your opponents farmed enough and have a bigger backing, you can decide to leave game or remake.
[b]Situations that come upon you when you take this build :
Single you, many them : Refrain from taking last hit (giving smart replies) and refrain from harassing them (like above, but in a more serious tone). Finish what you have to do at that certain place and leave. If you choose to take any last hit or harass them, you will get nuked and have your head pawned.
Many you, single enemy : This situation seldom come by, if you have the chance, and you wish to follow this build, do what you want. Harass them all you want and farm as much as you can. But be forewarned that usually, their allies will reach in a very short time and usually will cut your retreat route. Make sure you're ready for it.
Many you, many them : In such a major battle, what I suggest is to take it to a different and less compact place. (Public alerts police and you and their group and taunt at the nearest NPC) Make sure your teammate has sufficient guts to back you up when the fight comes. Also, alert them that if the situation goes too far, and the offering of God is not with you, retreat is a good idea.
Items
1) Any hot drink (Good for situation 2 and 3.) Deals moderate damage, good for harassment, allows you to have a opening on your opponent to land a good blow(s).
2)Keys (Good for all situation) Deals quite a punch if used properly, remember not to lose it. Con is that if the enemy grabs it and twist it in a certain manner, your hand will be at risk.
3)Handphone (Good for situation 1 and 3) Calls for backup (if you have them in the first place). Quite handy when you're losing.
4)Penknife (Good for situation 3) Deals a high damage. Remember the consequences of using it. Try to use this in a less obvious way. It's good not to let your enemy know that you have such a weapon or they will nuke and disable you first.
5)Parang (Good for situation 3) Deals massive damage. Attracts lots of attention. Drops upon death/injury/disabled. Have major negative buff after the battle. Use only when the situation is very grave.
Skills
1) Slap Good for harassing opponent heroes. Deals little damage, creates a moderate amount of threat.
2) Scold vulgarities Good for harassing opponent heroes. Deals no damage, creates a high amount of threat. Increases enemy damage by 10%/level but decreases their armor by 10%/level.
3) Uppercut [i]Deals a moderate amount of damage. Deals 20% more damage when the opponent is blocking their face.
4) Teh their lampa Deals a high amount of damage, disable their movement for 2 seconds. Decreases their armor by 30%. Creates a high amount of threat among their heroes, increasing their damage, lowering the armor slightly. Increases the damage of nearby allies.
Side notes/advices
1) Make sure your allies have sufficient intelligence to have the mana to use the skills at the right time.
2)Make sure your friends buy balls at shop level 1 to make sure they can back you up.
Author's note
I suggest you not to use this build. This build is tested by friends only and I find them useless and has too many cons.
Guess I have to stop on my DotA soon..[/b]
Haha, good you took a step and humble yourself. You see how much you have saved yourself from unnecessary troubles? I learnt it the hard way. In secondary school, I had arguements with a few in school. Though no fight was produced, I learnt alot later how much trouble I could have been if I continue to argue with him.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm good and clear choices u hav made...
This kind of stuff is juz too complicating to be involved...l certainly dun hope that l will ever get into such scenario
l actually once kana when l was in my secondary time....l go bugis arcade with my frenz... then is like l only look at the hair of 1 guy..and his frenz go tell him..and he turn his head..giving me a very hard and fierce stare...his frenz then led me to the toilet...and ask me y l stare at his frenz..l juz apologise lor..l say sorrie...not on purpose...but lucky he never hit me la..then l go out of the toilet, apologise to that guy and walk off...and sure...l tink l make the right choice...there were 10 big sized guys around there!
Originally posted by VagueHart:.............................
I have a few personal experiences with people like them. There are two choices you can make, first will be the way and another will be the which Bontakun has already mentioned. Below will be a guide for Brainless "Hero"
Build
A build good to use when you have many backings, or you wish to look glamorous. This is a build where people dub Early Game to semi Mid Game. Until late game when your opponents farmed enough and have a bigger backing, you can decide to leave game or remake.
[b]Situations that come upon you when you take this build :
Single you, many them : Refrain from taking last hit (giving smart replies) and refrain from harassing them (like above, but in a more serious tone). Finish what you have to do at that certain place and leave. If you choose to take any last hit or harass them, you will get nuked and have your head pawned.
Many you, single enemy : This situation seldom come by, if you have the chance, and you wish to follow this build, do what you want. Harass them all you want and farm as much as you can. But be forewarned that usually, their allies will reach in a very short time and usually will cut your retreat route. Make sure you're ready for it.
Many you, many them : In such a major battle, what I suggest is to take it to a different and less compact place. (Public alerts police and you and their group and taunt at the nearest NPC) Make sure your teammate has sufficient guts to back you up when the fight comes. Also, alert them that if the situation goes too far, and the offering of God is not with you, retreat is a good idea.
Items
1) Any hot drink (Good for situation 2 and 3.) Deals moderate damage, good for harassment, allows you to have a opening on your opponent to land a good blow(s).
2)Keys (Good for all situation) Deals quite a punch if used properly, remember not to lose it. Con is that if the enemy grabs it and twist it in a certain manner, your hand will be at risk.
3)Handphone (Good for situation 1 and 3) Calls for backup (if you have them in the first place). Quite handy when you're losing.
4)Penknife (Good for situation 3) Deals a high damage. Remember the consequences of using it. Try to use this in a less obvious way. It's good not to let your enemy know that you have such a weapon or they will nuke and disable you first.
5)Parang (Good for situation 3) Deals massive damage. Attracts lots of attention. Drops upon death/injury/disabled. Have major negative buff after the battle. Use only when the situation is very grave.
Skills
1) Slap Good for harassing opponent heroes. Deals little damage, creates a moderate amount of threat.
2) Scold vulgarities Good for harassing opponent heroes. Deals no damage, creates a high amount of threat. Increases enemy damage by 10%/level but decreases their armor by 10%/level.
3) Uppercut [i]Deals a moderate amount of damage. Deals 20% more damage when the opponent is blocking their face.
4) Teh their lampa Deals a high amount of damage, disable their movement for 2 seconds. Decreases their armor by 30%. Creates a high amount of threat among their heroes, increasing their damage, lowering the armor slightly. Increases the damage of nearby allies.
Side notes/advices
1) Make sure your allies have sufficient intelligence to have the mana to use the skills at the right time.
2)Make sure your friends buy balls at shop level 1 to make sure they can back you up.
Author's note
I suggest you not to use this build. This build is tested by friends only and I find them useless and has too many cons.
Guess I have to stop on my DotA soon..[/b]
haha cuz l dun wan get beaten or whack by ppl ...that is y if a sorry from me can solve the problem especially when facing such intense situation, y not?Originally posted by Bontakun:Haha, good you took a step and humble yourself. You see how much you have saved yourself from unnecessary troubles? I learnt it the hard way. In secondary school, I had arguements with a few in school. Though no fight was produced, I learnt alot later how much trouble I could have been if I continue to argue with him.
The 2nd time I was harassed, I simply ignore another guy. He threw a toothpick at me as I walked past him but I couldn't care less. The third time was in my poly days when I started to learn kung fu~ (![]()
). I was walking towards a traffic light along with a group of sec sch students in that vicinity when one looked angrily at me and tried to pick a fight with me. His friends were shocked and asked why so angry. Must be something that pissed him off. I could not care less about that whack also.
Seeing that young guy's size (A bit smaller than me) and the situation, I know if I were to be involved in a fight, his friends would either stop the fight or not get involved. Somehow they seem to acknowledge (or I think too much?) that I am just an innocent character used as an anger venting machine to that young guy. However I was not very happy and nearly punched that guy and broke his arm if I had the chance. Good thing I thought twice.
Ignore or avoid. Apologise if it can help to resolve. That is good enough.![]()
wait, there are not real paikia, there just cosplay paikia, dun worry, I ask them to cosplya "Wu jian dao" next timeOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Call police la... Illegal gathering?![]()
---
ExactlyOriginally posted by allentyb:my last incident, wasn't a pleasant one
i kenna box by 10 of my schoolmate, because of what i said, because of that incident, i learn my lesson, i am not talking big here, and i don't like those kids as well, i was subject of bully back in my secondary school days,
so what do you think?
people love free showOriginally posted by strado:I never had problem with pai kias I do not know outside, but had some problems with those I know in sch. Most of the problems started from small things.
Like maybe you say soemthing random abt their gf.
Like maybe xample your friend say; "eh, paikia's gf chio hor?"
You reply; "chio meh? I think she not good looking leh."
Then usually the friend who happenes to be a cb will go tell the paikia "eh strado say ur gf ugly leh."
Dunno on purpose or what. But watever it is, after you ask them why they sabo you, they will act innocent and say that wasnt their intention. Intention or not, the trouble has already started.
Then sometimes I will receive a phone call from the paikia; "nbcb! you say my gf ugly for fark?!"
Me: "I didnt say so..."
paikia: "wad nv say?! friend tell me you say ok?!?! cb! tmr i meet u outside sch we settle, you call friend come also."
then all the shit start just bcos paikia(s) think its a huge dent to their self-deluded ego. Then all the ppl in sch, for a sense of security will back the paikia up mutually, even if they got no prob wit u, they will still scold u for the sake of scolding with lame comments like "u think u very shuai ar?"
But let social factors speak for this people. nowadays, all the ppl who ever pulled that trick on me before are still the same, you see them still hanging out at the same area doing the same thing with the same kind of people even after so many years.
And then I also realized they cannot get any good gfs. Its either those innocent act cute lian, or some not so good looking but act fierce lian. They are still wearing slippers even when they are going to town.
They give you a funny look when they see you with pretty girls or intelligent babes that they will never ever associated u with.
The reason why i get to make friends with girls is bcos i'm not low life like them, i talk to ppl in a proper social manner and if ppl find u nice enuff, will make friends with u.
I look back at all these ppl and kinda despise them, but i dun hate them or what.
I will never say sorry to them just to avoid a fight when they have committed a error.Originally posted by allentyb:like what i said before, if i meet this sort of incident, i rather said sorry to them to avoid any sort of trouble, i will not act tough,
but if they are looking for trouble, why should i be humji and let them have their way![]()
Sometimes you have no control over certain things. Bruise or serious injury, you suffer, your parents suffer, they suffer too. Why? They will be charged with VCH to attempted murder. Or some other things which I do not know.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha cuz l dun wan get beaten or whack by ppl ...that is y if a sorry from me can solve the problem especially when facing such intense situation, y not?
if it is juz bruises..is still okay..but what if kana whack until u paralsyed or kana serious injury?
who are the ppl that suffers? not juz u, ur parents oso.
wowOriginally posted by curryman:im one of them![]()