stable oso cannot lah.. must rich.. now the life stlye not caveman leh all cheap2...Originally posted by PointBlue:i wouldn't want to be attached until my life becomes more stable![]()
lol true... for me...Originally posted by rooki:I can't even get attached in the 1st place...
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxOriginally posted by rooki:I can't even get attached in the 1st place...
Can attach , also can detach wat....Originally posted by Jimi_Goh:Whos like to be alone....and to do their own thing?
Stability will lead to financial ability, it's just a matter of time.Originally posted by FUU:stable oso cannot lah.. must rich.. now the life stlye not caveman leh all cheap2...
everytin mus stylo milo peng
yah... my sentiments too. just so used to doing everything alone like shopping, eating and even movies. but sometimes i do hope that someone can walk beside me while im low or what lah. but she hasnt appear yetOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I've never been attached, but sometimes I feel that I've gotten too used to doing things by myself that if I ever get a girlfriend it might be hard for me to adapt.
not really...sometime we have no choice....eat alone...do stuffs alone....no proper frens wat...where can get frens to chill out with ah...but too bad now no time sia...Originally posted by Jimi_Goh:Whos like to be alone....and to do their own thing?