Originally posted by MohamedF:Liar...
The Toyota Corolla is a compact car produced by the Japanese automaker Toyota, which has acquired significant popularity throughout the world since the nameplate was first introduced in 1966.
Forever 15.Originally posted by joker105:joker onli 15...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forever 15.
Ever since the first time I met you, your age has been 15.
my calculator spoiled!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My PC crashed.![]()
Ans : sum of all forumers' age / number of forumersOriginally posted by curryman:what is the average age of forumers here?
i think around 14-18 alot leh......
I joined 2 years ago so that makes me 86.. I am just 2 years younger then you.Originally posted by martin_lim85:see my nick? i jioned 3 years ago that makes me 88 this year![]()
yeahOriginally posted by coolgeek84:I joined 2 years ago so that makes me 86.. I am just 2 years younger then you.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My PC crashed.![]()
ok den how old are you?Originally posted by CraZySmarT:age is a strong word
mai act cute, im 16/f and i hab peekture to prove!!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:16/f
nice to know u![]()

go away old fartOriginally posted by CraZySmarT:old is an even stronger word macibai
COMFRM BEDEK 1Originally posted by Ito_^:mai act cute, im 16/f and i hab peekture to prove!!
do u!?
bedek(in malay) = fake, bluffOriginally posted by CraZySmarT:what is bedek mean?
i dun dare putOriginally posted by Ito_^:mai act cute, im 16/f and i hab peekture to prove!!
do u!?
http://sggirlsmirror4.j37.com/sggirlsphotos/18/3/7/sgGirls.com_-_00194654.jpg
somebody ans my question lei...Originally posted by FUU:how to see ppl b'dae in the forum ah?
i tot today or yesterday was som1 the b'dae?
i forgot whosorry