if they did found america first, why not colonise it since chinese has an itch to migrate to many parts of asia.....Originally posted by strado:or some other races? Cos these are the sources I found.
(Pls no hellomoto trash here thanks)
http://www5.cnn.com/2003/SHOWBIZ/books/01/13/1421/
http://www.1421.tv/pages/evidence/index.asp
china is bad at colonising...they only know how to claim others as their own....and also i hate the way they protest when koizumi went to the war shrine...people wan to go their life wat....wan to get so emo for wat...mind your own business lah....china is such a pushy countryOriginally posted by LazerLordz:if you read 1421, you will realise China first settled California as the first foreigners.![]()

Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Strado..
Everytime I see your nick, I would always add the word 'tanker'
Stradotanker.
Originally posted by the Bear:Strato.. as in Stratosphere
actually got benefit wan...you learn mistakes countries make in the past and stuffs...Originally posted by FUU:u noe.. i tink all this fact is useless!
so wad if they find us first...
de did not make wad america is now...
so no point...
tts y i tink learning history is a waste of time.
for wad u dwelled in the past it does not affect wad is happening now wad..
no benfit1
u apparently do not know the significance..Originally posted by Deino:china is bad at colonising...they only know how to claim others as their own....and also i hate the way they protest when koizumi went to the war shrine...people wan to go their life wat....wan to get so emo for wat...mind your own business lah....china is such a pushy country
actually they weren't indians....they were called indians becoz christopher columbus thought he had landed in india...lol...they were like those south american menOriginally posted by club18:chinese??
before the chinese there was the indians..
red indians..![]()
please lah....dun come and talk crap lah...indians are indians chinese are chinese...now you claiming indians are chinese....later you claim britons are chinese too....wtf lahOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:those indians are dongyi race . but beat by chinese , so escape to ...... america .
fuk ur mom la . ur brain full of shit ?? do i say indians is chinese??? where is ur eyes ?? i say indians are dongyi race , and beat by chinese . can u understand me ?????Originally posted by Deino:please lah....dun come and talk crap lah...indians are indians chinese are chinese...now you claiming indians are chinese....later you claim britons are chinese too....wtf lah
kena beaten by chinese run to america??Originally posted by hellomotosxq:those indians are dongyi race . but beat by chinese , so escape to ...... america .
now now...where is your shame? your post shows just how uncivilised chinamen are....you are a disgrace to china...my brain is fulla wot? please speak properly....i dun understand wtf is dongyi....india beaten by chinese? dun lie lah....Originally posted by hellomotosxq:fuk ur mom la . ur brain full of shit ?? do i say indians is chinese??? where is ur eyes ?? i say indians are dongyi race , and beat by chinese . can u understand me ?????
The plane's name is Stradotanker ar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Strado..
Everytime I see your nick, I would always add the word 'tanker'
Stradotanker.
Originally posted by strado:The plane's name is Stradotanker ar?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:`