maybe hellomoto is fifi...Originally posted by polarsnake:FI... please do your job by banning this spammer leh

Just for u and ur fucking country - CHINAOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:big red words .![]()
so trueOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):China and US and europe all are son of africa lah.. kpkb for what?![]()
Originally posted by pinkmilk:who cares you ??
[b]Just for u and ur fucking country - CHINA
The more u post ur fucking China infor, the more I hate China.
U make every body hate CHINA, u fucking SB
[/quotesay ppl origin from africa is meaningless . u like african ?? no . us like african ?? no ....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):China and US and europe all are son of africa lah.. kpkb for what?![]()
Originally posted by curryman:that means i am a low class ppl .
[quote]Originally posted by pinkmilk:
[b][/quote
]
what does this mean actually?i cant read chinese.[/b]
Then who care ur stupid China shit?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:who cares you ??

This SB(hellomotosxq) seem very happy, when ppl call him "low class nation".Originally posted by hellomotosxq:that means i am a low class ppl .![]()
coz, this is sg forums .><Originally posted by oozie:there r chinese all over the world & y some pple keep pickin on Singapore in here... iz it bcoz we r a tiny red dot?![]()