ai mai.. we go go.. boycott GSS..Originally posted by bladez87:hand in hand is wrong. butt to butt is better. lol
then just goOriginally posted by bladez87:to be frank, i thinking of going tmr morning. probably 11am like that
i scaredOriginally posted by Ferret:then just go
dont spent ur life worrying![]()
.........................Originally posted by bladez87:i scared
The more you should jio me.. I can advice you with valuable tipOriginally posted by bladez87:no la just planning go city square, grab the cds, get a pack and leave
you serious about going ah? what time u want?Originally posted by Gackt247:so fast.. so early..
zzz.. me still koon-ing..
i offer to u u dun wan.. hrmpf..Originally posted by Ferret:.........................
go with gackie loh.
he oledy offered himself![]()
say here la. i tmr morning going. u wan join anotOriginally posted by soulwinner:The more you should jio me.. I can advice you with valuable tip
u offer what to me ?Originally posted by Gackt247:i offer to u u dun wan.. hrmpf..![]()
nvm la.. u go lor.. dun alter ur plan..Originally posted by bladez87:you serious about going ah? what time u want?
dun act 1st time la..Originally posted by Ferret:u offer what to me ?
but i scared to go alone ...Originally posted by Gackt247:nvm la.. u go lor.. dun alter ur plan..
next time u gogo like outing lor.. tammy hor..![]()
the size of his courage?Originally posted by Ferret:how u know little...![]()
why u bother.Originally posted by Gackt247:dun act 1st time la..
fly airasia there faster.Originally posted by Rock^Star:WOW! That's sounds great
I have done it before to attend to some matters in KL and it was such a bloody waste of my life.
actually i believe u have made up ur mind, u just need assurance.Originally posted by bladez87:dont hijack! shld i go?
x2Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually i believe u have made up ur mind, u just need assurance.![]()
u said alone in ur title....Originally posted by bladez87:i just need someone to go with me!!! not assurance
i lied.Originally posted by Ferret:u said alone in ur title....
oh noes.Originally posted by bladez87:i lied.