until lvl 100 ma, u go try lorOriginally posted by yihao93:lvl so fast...
maybe like no fun likedat... ><
eeeeOriginally posted by VagueHart:According to my sources, which are quite credible at times, this game will go B2P (Buy to Play) after the beta ends. The price is 50 dollars SGD. It works the same way with Guild Wars, you buy, then F2P (Free to Play) liao.
cannot milk $$$ from koreans come sg milk from usOriginally posted by gigabyte14:hello
it's not famous in korea liao leh
not famous because people grow tired of it
no new stuff 1
WTF!Originally posted by dark_snowboy:my sch made it compulsory for us to play![]()
you made us feel like a bunch of cows -_-Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:cannot milk $$$ from koreans come sg milk from us![]()
play soon?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Gonna play it soon...who's gonna join in?
Haha....i gt too much time to kill before i get out of this country...Originally posted by stellazio:play soon?
dun waste ur time. its just a temp craze.![]()
there's nth to play except botting.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha....i gt too much time to kill before i get out of this country...
Originally posted by stellazio:there's nth to play except botting.![]()