NHC = newton hawker centre
i go makan with friends. then later i saw one satay man holding a tray of satay ask the table next to me whether wu orler satay bo? they shake head then he came over to my table n ask us, whether got orler satay bo?
then my friends all say never leh, then i also never orler satay. but i felt like eating satay leh. so i tell the man say yes, i did order. then i pay lor....
then i laughed to myself. that satay man must have forgotten the table number or dunno which table the satay orler ish for.
then i happy happy eat satay with my friends lah.
then later siao liao, i heard the table next to me hor (got ah bengs n ah lians), one ah beng exclaimed in chinese 'knn ccb, just now order the satay hor, now still havent come' 'i think i go back ask the cb kiah satay man'
then when i heard that, i got shocked. die liao, those ah bengs got ang kong n so big sized, looks scary. if they found out i stole their order of satay from them, they sure come n find us.
then later his ah lian chio gf said nevermind la, forget about the satay la, we all very full liao, n his friends also agreed.
then i tell himself heng ah....