nope of the above is true.Originally posted by noahnoah:go and date a girl in Sgforum and make her as
your lifetime partner?
IF yes or no
please state reasons.....
Example no... o because
I alwahys like to crap in Forum lar
i dun want all the bad stuff i did
all kena expose out lar
Example Yes...o because
She so chio . sia if she become my wife
I will be so proud in Sgforum![]()
Originally posted by AMEN567889:i will juz faRK her and make HEr my SeX buddy
depends.....first become good frens....then....you know how it goes...to long to sayOriginally posted by noahnoah:go and date a girl in Sgforum and make her as
your lifetime partner?
IF yes or no
Example no... o because
all kena expose out lar
Example Yes...o because
me not looking for flingsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:lifetime partner is not impossible, but v rare.
usually most guys pick up girls from sgf are juz for flings.
yes....Originally posted by noahnoah:go and date a girl in Sgforum and make her as
your lifetime partner?
IF yes or no
Example no... o because
all kena expose out lar
Example Yes...o because
me lohOriginally posted by de_middle:who's female in here......i don't even know![]()
deep deep inside... really deep only mah...Originally posted by Ferret:me loh![]()
yah loh.Originally posted by popikachu:deep deep inside... really deep only mah...
i know someOriginally posted by de_middle:who's female in here......i don't even know![]()
hi hiOriginally posted by hisoka:i know some![]()
Hello.Originally posted by Ferret:hi hi![]()
hihiOriginally posted by alveo:Hello.