that someone is me.Originally posted by banzie:Anyway thanks for all your comments huh.... especially someone said I copy... so easy to copy meh? If you got no liao you can write so many stories consistantly?![]()
Then next time don't read my stories.... I guess I'll entertain some other forums where people would appreciate it....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:that someone is me.
That proved that TS is a good narrator..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm
i like your way of describing how u feel
and u oso describe till like u expirence sth like those idian, so emotional, then must dance, hold hand![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
wife material right.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
Some girls are really sweet ... Looks quite good ..But still gort follow parents buy things. ..![]()
Hmm not yet . But got one time i was so engrossed in watching a HDB flat being demolished (im a demolition fan too) that i didnt know that infront was this indian woman . She screamed as i nearly bumped into her ... Quite a few plp looking at me .Originally posted by banzie:Just now hor I got hawker eat lunch leh... guess what I order food lor.. then got order water leh... wah.... wait so long then the food comes lor... the it was a young pretty lady leh think poly or what leh come and serve me... so she put the food on the table.. I give her my money.. she return with the change..
the suddenly as she give me the change to my hands... I felt a sensation where the tip of fingers move through the palms of our hands... the fiction sparking an enormous flare of flames that engulf my heart into deep deep love. The feeling was immerse that I had never felt before. I looked into her eyes as she did so to mine.
In a twinkling of an eye the sky darken, the world morphed into a scene of darkness. Here we are in the dark, icy, cold atlantic waters. From a far a gigantic vessal sunk gradually into it's watery grave. Eerie cries of help flood the quiet ghastly skies. Horrifying as each hold on, cherishing their last breathe. But what surprises me is I heard Celine Dion Singing behind... lalala ...lallalaal
There she is afloat a floating deberis as I hold onto her hands trying hard not to shiver in the icy waters.
"Jack, I'm scared... promise you will not leave me."
"...... I promise I'll be around... now you got to live on strong..."
Suddenly I felt very sleepy... tried. Just before I fell into an eternity slumber. I saw a pair of eyes. A wide pairs of eyes right beside her. I mustered my remaining strength to focus and to see what that is.
"AAHHH!! UNCLE HOKKIEN MEE HO JIA AI MAI!!!" He immediately grab his daugters hands and left for the stall. So Paiseh so many people looking....
Do you have similar experience before?
then should be me whoOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
Then if she ugly how ? Appetite gone arh ?Originally posted by strado:Like those pretty ones, means she is a nice girl. Some of them dont even help out and go clubbing and all instead.
Yea by popular vote... oops I mean popular views.Originally posted by Hellraiza:This crap can actually pass off as a featured topic?
To see what kinda crap goes on in your threadsOriginally posted by banzie:Yea by popular vote... oops I mean popular views.
Why are you here?
Yea if you don't like my crap where did you come in...? Probably shrud off seeing my nick... And you actually came in more than twice and go through reading the story from head to toe... Your action contradicts your claims..Originally posted by Hellraiza:To see what kinda crap goes on in your threads
JOKE?? I thot u really encountered that ?Originally posted by banzie:And for those that do find it enjoyable... I thank you *bow*... no matter just for a luff or just for the fun... or to make fun of it... coz it is supposed to be a joke...
the rest.... to the best of your life...
.........Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:JOKE?? I thot u really encountered that ?![]()
then her father scold u leh ? real anot ?Originally posted by banzie:hhaha yea the part on the girl is real lah... just the fantasy part haha is like God given vision strucked into my mine..
No lah I'm not a pervert go hawker anyhow hold people hand don't let go... hahaOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:then her father scold u leh ? real anot ?![]()
fcuk uOriginally posted by banzie:No lah I'm not a pervert go hawker anyhow hold people hand don't let go... hahabut thanks for reading though....