looks are deceiving...Originally posted by FireIce:they may be a sweet kitty with their parents
when parents not around, maybe the tiger will come out
u how old?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:looks are deceiving...
true
haha, like me...l at hm very guai de...outside when my parents are not around...l full burst mode liao...whatever vulguar language all come out, tok loudly, and will see me smoking![]()

me 19...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:u how old?
Vulgar language at hm also use one . TOk loudly i at hm also . But when i outside , can be quiet .
Again , how old are you?![]()
Yes.. very VERY true in deed..Originally posted by 798:
tomorrow u no school meh? so late nvr sleep?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:me 19...
haha ya la...at hm l oso scold bad words and tok loudly de...but l wont be really wild...still will let my parents be boss
if u look at me in home, and outside when my parents cnt see me...really will hav the difference de..
hav school...even hav a test..but dun feel like sleeping lehz...Originally posted by 798:tomorrow u no school meh? so late nvr sleep?
me netd. so tomorrow just another day for me to relax while seeking for job.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hav school...even hav a test..but dun feel like sleeping lehz...
wad abt u?
good luck in ur job huntinOriginally posted by 798:me netd. so tomorrow just another day for me to relax while seeking for job.
read some HR books, confirm will make u sleepy.
Eh wah lao , say ur daughter until like she's a porn star like that , young and tight pu55y .Originally posted by BadzMaro:Seen alot.. he he...
But if i were the dad , i wouldas well. Cause i know all u scum sucking maggots out there oogling at my hot young tight @ssed daughter...
then u better sleep now wor ! Its better to sleep early before any test or exams.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:good luck in ur job huntin
lol, no no no! no more books for me liao...l had enuf of them le -_-"
okie..l tink l go sleep now...goodnite everyone!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:then u better sleep now wor ! Its better to sleep early before any test or exams.![]()
Not really , some follow for the sake of following.. dad is strict to others but not to daughter lo..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh wah lao , say ur daughter until like she's a porn star like that , young and tight pu55y .![]()
Anyway , whether the parents strict or not , one look at their expression tells it all . If she was on all smiles and joking ard with daddy , most likely is she guai and volunteered to tag along .
Anyway , any adults here can tell me what kind of personality you looked for in your daughter's BF ?
*slaps* shevchenkoOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:okie..l tink l go sleep now...goodnite everyone!![]()
nice personalityOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh wah lao , say ur daughter until like she's a porn star like that , young and tight pu55y .![]()
Anyway , whether the parents strict or not , one look at their expression tells it all . If she was on all smiles and joking ard with daddy , most likely is she guai and volunteered to tag along .
Anyway , any adults here can tell me what kind of personality you looked for in your daughter's BF ?
x2Originally posted by FireIce:they may be a sweet kitty with their parents
cert - Ph.D Cert .Originally posted by yihao93:nice personality
and the
GREAT
5/6Cs
cert
car
condo
credit card
and dunoe wad![]()
Originally posted by yihao93:nice personality
and the
GREAT
5/6Cs
cert
car
condo
credit card
and dunoe wad![]()
quite true...Originally posted by FireIce:they may be a sweet kitty with their parents