hahas. i learning how avg 4kill lehh. lols. hmm. 5plus lidat quite good in orchard le. like cine , damn exp one. hahaa, btw luckyy plaza which floor?.Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..no la..lucky plaza is at orchard road..haha..not VERY cheap..around 5 bucks plus per hour..the usual price..haha..
Yeah..can learn together..trying to learn how to curl the ball now..lol..can only do it once in a blue moon..![]()
??? Average 4 kill? You mean winning 4 matches in a row ah? Haha..i study at TP..then our sch got 2 challenger 8-ft table..i that time challenge a guy, in the end I stay there for 5 matches..I win 4, lost the last match..lol..too tired..Originally posted by ah_sam:hahas. i learning how avg 4kill lehh. lols. hmm. 5plus lidat quite good in orchard le. like cine , damn exp one. hahaa, btw luckyy plaza which floor?.
hahaa. okok. can teachh me all placing and almost 1kill every game?.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I pro like hell.
Seriously.
That time at safra i trash one random ah beng.
Then he want call his friends whack me lucky i zao.
Watch more games and see how people plan.Originally posted by ah_sam:hahaa. okok. can teachh me all placing and almost 1kill every game?.
pool table how much ar?Originally posted by ah_sam:haaha. i also thinking getting one too.![]()
u noe bukit timah... got 1 stretch of good food one.. opposite got 3 building.. one bukit timah plaza one beauty world the other i dunoe wad.. u go middle building.. den take escalator to e highest lvl.. den u will see food centre... turn to ur left den u will see a pool centre liao.. i hope tt helps lar.. sollie my eng CMI..Originally posted by ah_sam:hmm. mean end the game in 4turn ba. i noe sp got pool table. hahas. got club some more. hmm. beauty world at where sia. blur. lols
me!Originally posted by FireIce:who go play at labyrinth?
The pool table at TP i'm talking about, also $1 only per game..come TP play la..lol..can find me..somemore TP much nearer than RP..Originally posted by ah_sam:lols. rubbish poly. its open to public de arh?. hmm. too far.
If you buy a pool table when new, please get ready $2000+++ including lousy cue sticks..lol..Originally posted by motoway:pool table how much ar?
Where is labyrinth? Haha..Originally posted by FireIce:who go play at labyrinth?
funky balls closed down?Originally posted by alleggerita:If you buy a pool table when new, please get ready $2000+++ including lousy cue sticks..lol..
Last time got a pool parlour at Singapore Shopping Centre at Penang Road there beside Park Mall..the pool parlour closed down and they are selling away their old pool table (though still in quite a good condition IMO) for about $200-300 a piece..cue sticks $20-30 per stick..LOL..wanna buy, but cant think of a place to put the pool table..![]()
beside pool junction. IOI plaza is the name of the building i think. near bugis.Originally posted by alleggerita:Where is labyrinth? Haha..
Yeah..it closed down..a sad thing..Originally posted by stellazio:funky balls closed down?
COOL..come play pool/snooker with me some time..Originally posted by MARK1992:i play snooker for my school..also in snooker as a cca
play pool sometimes..
me too.! hhahas. but the rates are quite exp if you just there playpool oni. table quite good, hmm. its just sunshine plaza. (:Originally posted by FireIce:who go play at labyrinth?