haha that was my reaction too when about one month after my purchase,i saw the price drop to 98+.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
urs up to 2GB.Originally posted by sasukemage:omgosh sry mayi i dunno ur female =( sry.. btw i nid DDR2 i posted in mayi's pinned thread but no1 noes jurong point de price my ram 248 can store another still hold another 1gig rite?acer 3600(old)
wa u sure? 2gbOriginally posted by ^tamago^:urs up to 2GB.
i dun think anyone noes, even if they stay there, unless they specifically go and check for u, or else impossible.
u need to take feeder to jurong point right? if the price too ex then u go SLS from there lor.![]()
i thot when u buy u'd alrd noe the specs?Originally posted by sasukemage:wa u sure? 2gb![]()
if yes im gonna top it all
i initially doubt mine could hold 2gig coz some ppl can only hold till 1.5 n mine is aspire 3600 mah old till dun hav the info in acer hmepageOriginally posted by ^tamago^:urs up to 2GB.
i dun think anyone noes, even if they stay there, unless they specifically go and check for u, or else impossible.
u need to take feeder to jurong point right? if the price too ex then u go SLS from there lor.![]()
u can ask the guy install and test on the spot lah.Originally posted by sasukemage:erm that time i still primary 5 , so i wouldn't bother the specs n when i wanna noe rite the sticky wif specs written came off n i wanna check the specs from acer homepage budden dun hav le cox too old i tink
ok if he dunno how to store shud b sack leOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u can ask the guy install and test on the spot lah.![]()
U shake your computer casing and it shouldn't budge! haha.. Kidding.. Just check that the 2 white (usually white) clips on the motherboard clip on properly to ur RAM. If they are done properly, they will be perpendicular with the motherboard. Just see the another slot if you have another stick installed. It should look similar. Pretty simple =)Originally posted by sasukemage:how do i noe if the ram is slotted in successfully? im buying later
Its install or insert.. Not storeOriginally posted by sasukemage:ok if he dunno how to store shud b sack lework in cpu shop dunno how 2 store ram